We are sorry but all 2020 summer camps have been cancelled at Belleville East High School. If you purchased a summer camp voucher from one of our local auctions we will honor those certificates next year.

Wrestling

Wrestling-Varsity & JV Schedule 2019-2020

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Monday Nov. 25 @ Civic Memorial HS Civic Memorial High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Nov. 26 Mt. Vernon High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Saturday Nov. 30 @ O’Fallon Duals O’Fallon HS 11:00AM
Tuesday Dec. 03 @ JV Dual Edwardsville Sports Complex 5:00PM
Friday Dec. 06 @ Fox HS Tourney-Varsity Trny Fox High School TBA
Saturday Dec. 07 @ Fox HS Tourney-Varsity Trny Fox High School TBA
Wednesday Dec. 11 @ B. West / Althoff (Var)–Battle of Belleville Belleville West H.S. 6:00PM
Thursday Dec. 12 @ East St. Louis Sr. High E St. Louis Sr High 6:00PM
Saturday Dec. 14 @ Annual Super Duals Bloomington High School 10:00AM
Thursday Dec. 19 East, O’Fallon, Carbondale, Waterloo Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Friday Dec. 20 @ Mascoutah Wrestling Tournament Mascoutah High School TBA
Saturday Dec. 21 @ Mehlville JV Tourney Mehlville High School TBA
Saturday Dec. 21 @ Mascoutah Wrestling Tournament Mascoutah High School TBA
Friday Dec. 27 @ Granite City Red Schmitt Holiday Tournament Granite City High School 9:30AM
Saturday Dec. 28 @ Granite City Red Schmitt Holiday Tournament Granite City High School 9:30AM
Wednesday Jan. 08 East/Roxana/Vandalia/Mascoutah Belleville East – Gym-Main 5:00PM
Thursday Jan. 09 Collinsville High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Wednesday Jan. 15 @ JV Quad-East/West/Granite City/Triad Belleville West H.S. 6:00PM
Friday Jan. 24 @ Stagg Post Seaon Tournament Amos Alonzo Stagg HS 5:00PM
Saturday Jan. 25 @ Stagg Post Seaon Tournament Amos Alonzo Stagg HS 9:00AM
Wednesday Jan. 29 @ Alton High School Alton High School 6:00PM
Friday Jan. 31 @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville Sports Complex 6:00PM
Saturday Feb. 01 @ SWC JV Tourney Belleville West H.S. 9:00AM
Saturday Feb. 08 @ IHSA Regional IHSA Regional TBA
Saturday Feb. 15 @ IHSA Sectional IHSA Sectional TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

*Updated 10/8/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

Freshmen Wrestling Schedule 2019-2020

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Friday Dec. 06 @ Granite City Fr. Tourney (Chuck Ganz) Granite City High School 4:30PM
Tuesday Dec. 10 @ Edwardsville Freshman Wrestling Series Edwardsville Sports Complex 5:00PM
Saturday Dec. 14 @ Ryan Stolcis Memorial Fr/So Trny Collinsville High School 8:30AM
Tuesday Dec. 17 @ Edwardsville Freshman Wrestling Series Edwardsville Sports Complex 5:00PM
Saturday Jan. 25 @ Bill Matzker O’Fallon Freshmen Tourney O’Fallon HS 9:00AM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 10/8/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2019-2020 Season

Varsity/JV Roster

 

Player Grade Player Grade
Connor Barnsley 10 Dontravius Johnson 12
Thoren Bedard 12 Tyler Lawrence 12
Carlos Blanco 12 Trison Paul 12
David Bobzin 10 Jeffrey Riva 12
TyJon Burris 10 Samuel Segerstrom 11
Wesley Carson 10 Joshua Suttles 12
Joshua Crago 9 Donovan Taylor 10
Cole Dassler 9 Adam Thebeau 11
Brandan Davis 12 Dominic Thebeau 9
Frank Fisher 10 Silas Thomasino 11
Pharo Hamlin 12 Leroy Tyse 12
Lamaury Hunt 10 Warren Zeissert 9

2019-2020 Season

Freshmen Roster

Nautica Cotton
Donny Eckford Jr.
Nicholas Fetters
Kiara Ganey
Deonta Johnson
Jordan Jones
Spencer Murrell
Wendy Riley-Washington
Antwane Taylor
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support