Bowling

2019-2020 Season

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Saturday Nov. 09 @ Herrin Invite (V Boys) Herrin Bowl 9:00AM
Tuesday Nov. 12 SWC @ BE (V/JV Boys) Bel-Air Bowl 3:00PM
Thursday Nov. 14 @ SWC @ BW (V/JV Boys) Bel-Air Bowl 3:00PM
Saturday Nov. 16 @ Zac LeCuyer Invite (V/JV Boys) Camelot Bowl 9:00AM
Thursday Nov. 21 * Edwardsville High School (V/JV Boys) Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Wednesday Nov. 27 @ Collinsville High School (V/JV Boys) Camelot Bowl 3:30PM
Saturday Nov. 30 @ Triad Invitational Girls (V/JV) Camelot Bowl 9:00AM
Monday Dec. 02 O’Fallon High School (Boys & Girls) Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Thursday Dec. 05 * Belleville West H.S. (Boys & Girls) Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Saturday Dec. 07 @ Harrisburg Bulldog Invitational-Boys Only (JV & V) Ross Cottom Lanes 1:00PM
Tuesday Dec. 10 * @ Alton High School (Boys & Girls) Bowl Haven 3:30PM
Wednesday Dec. 11 * @ O’Fallon High School (Boys & Girls) St Clair Bowl 3:30PM
Saturday Dec. 14 Southern IL Team Challenge-Boys & Girls Bel-Air Bowl 8:30AM
Wednesday Dec. 18 @ SWC @ CV (Boys/Girls) Camelot Bowl 3:00PM
Thursday Dec. 19 * @ SWC @ ED (Boys/Girls) SIUE Bowling Alley 3:00PM
Saturday Dec. 21 @ Herrin Invite (V Girls) Herrin Bowl 9:00AM
Monday Dec. 23 @ Alton Invite (B & G) Bowl Haven 9:00AM
Friday Dec. 27 @ Boylan Catholic H.S. Trny (Boys Only) Park Lanes Bowling Alley 7:30AM
Monday Dec. 30 @ Peoria Landmark Holiday (Girls ONLY) Landmark Lanes 9:00AM
Saturday Jan. 04 @ Panther Team Challenge-Boys-V/JV St Clair Bowl 8:00AM
Monday Jan. 06 Collinsville High School (Boys & Girls) Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Thursday Jan. 09 @ Edwardsville High School (Boys & Girls) SIUE Bowling Alley 3:30PM
Saturday Jan. 11 @ Panther Invitational-Girls-V & JV St Clair Bowl 9:00AM
Tuesday Jan. 14 * @ Belleville West H.S. (Boys & Girls) Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Wednesday Jan. 15 * Alton High School (Boys & Girls) Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Saturday Jan. 18 IHSA Regionals-Boys Bel-Air Bowl 9:00AM
Wednesday Jan. 22 Edwardsville High School ( Girls Only ) Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Saturday Jan. 25 @ IHSA Sectionals- Boys IHSA Sectionals- Boys 9:00AM
Monday Jan. 27 @ Collinsville High School ( Girls Only ) Camelot Bowl 3:30PM
Friday Jan. 31 @ IHSA State-Boys St Clair Bowl 9:00AM
Saturday Feb. 01 @ IHSA State-Boys St Clair Bowl 9:00AM
Tuesday Feb. 04 @ SWC @ OF (Girls Only) St Clair Bowl 3:00PM
Wednesday Feb. 05 @ SWC @ AL (Girls Only) Bowl Haven 3:00PM
Saturday Feb. 08 @ IHSA Regional-Girls IHSA Regional-Girls 9:00AM
Saturday Feb. 15 @ IHSA Sectionals-Girls IHSA Sectionals-Girls 9:00AM
Friday Feb. 21 @ IHSA State-Girls Cherry Bowl 9:00AM
Saturday Feb. 22 @ IHSA State-Girls Cherry Bowl 9:00AM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 10/7/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2019-2020 Season

Boys Roster

Coming Soon!

 

 PLAYER TEAM YEAR

2019-2020 Season

Girls Roster

Coming Soon!

 

 PLAYER TEAM YEAR
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support