22nd Metro East Classic Volleyball Trny, Sponsored by Chick-fil-A, October 1 & 2...CLICK for POOLS or CLICK for BRACKETS

Bowling

2021-2022 Season

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Monday Oct. 25 Boys Bowling Tryouts–Marcus Barriger (Practice) Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Saturday Nov. 06 @ Herrin Invite (V Boys OVERNIGHT) Herrin Bowl 9:00AM
Tuesday Nov. 09 @ SWC @ BW (V/JV Boys) Bel-Air Bowl 3:00PM
Wednesday Nov. 10 @ SWC @ CV (V/JV Boys) Camelot Bowl 3:00PM
Saturday Nov. 13 @ Zac LeCuyer Invite (V/JV Boys) Camelot Bowl 9:00AM
Monday Nov. 15 Girls Bowling Tryouts–Marcus Barriger (Practice) Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Thursday Nov. 18 Collinsville High School (Boys V/JV Only) Bel-Air Bowl 3:00PM
Monday Nov. 22 @ O’Fallon Township High School (Boys V/JV Only) St Clair Bowl 3:00PM
Saturday Nov. 27 @ Triad Invitational Girls (V/JV) Hi Top Bowl 9:00AM
Tuesday Nov. 30 * @ Belleville West H.S. Bel-Air Bowl 3:00PM
Thursday Dec. 02 * Alton High School Bel-Air Bowl 3:00PM
Saturday Dec. 04 @ Harrisburg Bulldog Invitational-Boys Only (V) Ross Cottom Lanes 10:00AM
Tuesday Dec. 07 Edwardsville High School Bel-Air Bowl 3:00PM
Wednesday Dec. 08 Collinsville High School Bel-Air Bowl 3:00PM
Saturday Dec. 11 Southern IL Team Challenge-Boys & Girls Bel-Air Bowl 8:30AM
Monday Dec. 13 * @ SWC @ ED (Boys/Girls-V Only) Edison’s Fun Center 3:00PM
Tuesday Dec. 14 @ SWC @ OF (Boys/Girls-V Only) St Clair Bowl 3:00PM
Saturday Dec. 18 @ Panther Team Challenge-Boys-V/JV St Clair Bowl 8:00AM
Saturday Dec. 18 @ Herrin Invite (V Girls) Herrin Bowl 9:00AM
Thursday Dec. 23 @ Alton High School (Alton Invitational) Bowl Haven 9:00AM
Wednesday Dec. 29 @ Landmark Holiday Tournament Landmark Lanes 9:00AM
Tuesday Jan. 04 * @ O’Fallon Township HS St Clair Bowl 3:00PM
Thursday Jan. 06 * Belleville West H.S. (Roll for the Cure) Bel-Air Bowl 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 08 @ Panther Invitational-Girls-V & JV St Clair Bowl 9:00AM
Monday Jan. 10 * @ Alton High School Bowl Haven 3:00PM
Wednesday Jan. 12 * @ Edwardsville High School Edison’s Fun Center 3:00PM
Saturday Jan. 15 @ IHSA Regionals-Boys IHSA Regionals-Boys 9:00AM
Wednesday Jan. 19 Collinsville High School (Girls V/JV Only) Bel-Air Bowl 3:00PM
Saturday Jan. 22 @ IHSA Sectionals- Boys IHSA Sectionals- Boys 9:00AM
Monday Jan. 24 @ O’Fallon Township High School St Clair Bowl 3:00PM
Friday Jan. 28 @ IHSA State-Boys St Clair Bowl 9:00AM
Saturday Jan. 29 @ IHSA State-Boys St Clair Bowl 9:00AM
Monday Jan. 31 @ SWC @ AL (Girls Only-V/JV) Bowl Haven 3:00PM
Tuesday Feb. 01 SWC @ BE (Girls Only-V/JV) Bel-Air Bowl 3:00PM
Saturday Feb. 05 @ IHSA Girls Regional IHSA Girls Regional 9:00AM
Saturday Feb. 12 @ IHSA Sectionals-Girls IHSA Sectionals-Girls 9:00AM
Friday Feb. 18 @ IHSA State-Girls Cherry Bowl 9:00AM
Saturday Feb. 19 @ IHSA State-Girls Cherry Bowl 9:00AM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 10/29/21. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2021-2022 Season

Boys Roster

 PLAYER TEAM YEAR
Connor Becker-Pecina JV 09
Chase Behn V-Captain 12
Joseph Cox JV 09
Jaiden DeBoe JV 10
Green Tyler JV 09
Davis Helms JV 09
Evan McGibney V 11
Joshua Mullenschlader JV 09
Carson Rapp V 11
Kyle Richardson V-Captain 12
Logan Rudolph JV 10
Benjamin Siebecker JV 10
Ethan Smith V 11
Braydon Walla JV/V 10
Austen Yates JV/V 10

2021-2022 Season

Girls Roster

 PLAYER TEAM YEAR
Lydia Bady JV 10
Annaliese Baumann V 12
Ella Behn V 10
Brooke Boide JV 09
Kylah Brewer JV 09
Taylor Brightwell V 11
Ellie Doolittle JV 09
Olivia Hemmerle JV 09
Abigail Koester V 10
Akira McIntyre V-Captain 12
Janie Robinson V-Captain 12
Airianna Schuhardt JV 09
Julia Smith V 11
Samantha Ttchenal V 10
Sophia Valerius JV 09
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support