Girls Basketball

Varsity/JV Girls Basketball Schedule 2019-2020

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Friday Nov. 15 OPEN DATE (Blue White Scrimmage) Belleville East – Gym-Main TBA
Saturday Nov. 23 @ O’Fallon Shootout (JV ONLY) O’Fallon HS TBA
Saturday Nov. 23 @ O’Fallon Shootout v. Hazelwood Central O’Fallon HS 12:30PM
Wednesday Nov. 27 @ O’Fallon Shootout (JV ONLY) O’Fallon HS TBA
Wednesday Nov. 27 @ O’Fallon Shootout v. Chatham Glenwood O’Fallon HS 2:00PM
Saturday Nov. 30 O’Fallon Shootout v. Ladue Belleville East – Gym-Main 10:00AM
Saturday Nov. 30 O’Fallon Shootout-West v. Quincy Belleville East – Gym-Main 11:30AM
Saturday Nov. 30 O’Fallon Shootout-OFallon v. Norm Comm Belleville East – Gym-Main 1:00PM
Saturday Nov. 30 O’Fallon Shootout-Edwardsville v. Quincy Belleville East – Gym-Main 2:30PM
Saturday Nov. 30 O’Fallon Shootout-BE v. Norm Comm Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:00PM
Tuesday Dec. 03 Alton High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Thursday Dec. 05 * @ O’Fallon High School O’Fallon HS 6:00PM
Tuesday Dec. 10 * @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 6:00PM
Thursday Dec. 12 * East St. Louis Sr. High Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Tuesday Dec. 17 * Belleville West H.S. Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Wednesday Dec. 18 @ Althoff High School Althoff High School 6:00PM
Thursday Dec. 26 @ Mascoutah Tournament Mascoutah High School TBA
Friday Dec. 27 @ Mascoutah Tournament Mascoutah High School TBA
Saturday Dec. 28 @ Mascoutah Tournament Mascoutah High School TBA
Tuesday Jan. 07 @ Springfield High School Springfield High School 6:00PM
Thursday Jan. 09 * @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 11 @ St. Joe’s Shootout v. Incarnate Word St. Joseph’s Academy 1:00PM
Tuesday Jan. 14 * @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 6:00PM
Thursday Jan. 16 Granite City High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 18 @ Highland HS Girls Basketball Tourney Highland High School TBA
Tuesday Jan. 21 @ Highland HS Girls Basketball Tourney Highland High School TBA
Thursday Jan. 23 @ Highland HS Girls Basketball Tourney Highland High School TBA
Friday Jan. 24 @ Highland HS Girls Basketball Tourney Highland High School TBA
Saturday Jan. 25 @ Highland HS Girls Basketball Tourney Highland High School TBA
Tuesday Jan. 28 * Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 6:00PM
Thursday Jan. 30 * @ East St. Louis Sr. High E St. Louis Sr High 6:00PM
Tuesday Feb. 04 * O’Fallon High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Thursday Feb. 06 * @ Alton High School Alton High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Feb. 11 * Collinsville High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Thursday Feb. 13 @ Granite City High School Granite City High School 6:00PM
Monday Feb. 17 @ IHSA Regional (2/17-2/21) IHSA Regional (2/17-2/21) TBA
Monday Feb. 24 @ IHSA Sectional (2/24-2/27) IHSA Sectional (2/24-2/27) TBA
Monday Mar. 02 @ IHSA Supersectional IHSA Supersectional TBA
Friday Mar. 06 @ IHSA State (3/6-3/7) ISU-Bloomington TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 10/8/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Freshmen Girls Basketball Schedule 2019-2020

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Friday Nov. 15 @ OPEN DATE OPEN DATE 6:00PM
Thursday Nov. 21 Jerseyville High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Saturday Nov. 23 Central High School Belleville East High School 10:00AM
Tuesday Nov. 26 Highland H.S. Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM
Tuesday Dec. 03 Alton High School Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM
Thursday Dec. 05 @ O’Fallon High School O’Fallon HS 6:00PM
Tuesday Dec. 10 @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 6:00PM
Thursday Dec. 12 East St. Louis Sr. High Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM
Saturday Dec. 14 Mater Dei High School Belleville East – Gym-Annex 10:00AM
Tuesday Dec. 17 * Belleville West H.S. Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM
Wednesday Dec. 18 @ Althoff High School Althoff High School 6:00PM
Friday Dec. 27 Lancer Fr. Tourney Belleville East – Gym-Main & Annex 12:00PM
Saturday Dec. 28 Lancer Fr. Tourney Belleville East – Gym-Main & Annex 9:00AM
Thursday Jan. 09 @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 11 @ Belleville West Jamboree Belleville West H.S. 9:00AM
Tuesday Jan. 14 @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 6:00PM
Thursday Jan. 16 Granite City High School Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 18 @ Centralia High School Centralia High School 10:30AM
Monday Jan. 20 @ Waterloo High School Waterloo High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Jan. 21 @ Columbia High School Columbia High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Jan. 28 Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 6:00PM
Thursday Jan. 30 @ East St. Louis Sr. High E St. Louis Sr High 6:00PM
Monday Feb. 03 @ Mascoutah High School Mascoutah High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Feb. 04 O’Fallon High School Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM
Thursday Feb. 06 * @ Alton High School Alton High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Feb. 11 Collinsville High School Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM
Thursday Feb. 13 @ Granite City High School Granite City High School 6:00PM
Saturday Feb. 15 @ SWC Tournament Alton High School 9:00AM
Monday Feb. 17 @ SWC Tournament Alton High School 6:00PM
Wednesday Feb. 19 @ SWC Tourney Alton High School 6:00PM

 

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 10/8/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2019-2020 Season

Varsity Roster

Coming Soon!

 

 

Player Year # Height Position

2019-2020 Season

JV Roster

Coming Soon!

 

 

Player Year # Height Position

2019-2020 Season

Freshmen Roster

Coming Soon!

 

 

Player # Position
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support