22nd Metro East Classic Volleyball Trny, Sponsored by Chick-fil-A, October 1 & 2...CLICK for POOLS or CLICK for BRACKETS

Girls Basketball

Varsity/JV Girls Basketball Schedule 2021-2022

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Friday Nov. 12 OPEN (Blue/White Scrimmage) Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Monday Nov. 15 @ Columbia Tipoff Tournament Columbia High School TBA
Tuesday Nov. 16 @ Columbia Tipoff Tournament v. Triad Columbia High School 7:30PM
Thursday Nov. 18 @ Columbia Tipoff Tournament Columbia High School TBA
Friday Nov. 19 @ Columbia Tipoff Tournament Columbia High School TBA
Saturday Nov. 20 @ Columbia Tipoff Tournament Columbia High School TBA
Monday Nov. 22 Granite City Senior High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Tuesday Nov. 23 Springfield High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Wednesday Nov. 24 @ O’Fallon Shootout v. Hazelwood Central O’Fallon HS TBA
Thursday Dec. 02 * Collinsville High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Tuesday Dec. 07 @ Granite City Senior High School Granite City High School 6:00PM
Thursday Dec. 09 * @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Dec. 14 @ Althoff High School Althoff High School 6:00PM
Thursday Dec. 16 * Alton High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Monday Dec. 27 @ Mascoutah Tournament Mascoutah High School TBA
Tuesday Dec. 28 @ Mascoutah Tournament Mascoutah High School TBA
Wednesday Dec. 29 @ Mascoutah Tournament Mascoutah High School TBA
Tuesday Jan. 04 * @ O’Fallon Township HS O’Fallon HS 6:00PM
Thursday Jan. 06 * Belleville West H.S. Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Tuesday Jan. 11 * @ East St. Louis Sr High School E St. Louis Sr High 6:00PM
Thursday Jan. 13 * @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 15 @ Highland Tournament Highland High School TBA
Tuesday Jan. 18 @ Highland Tournament Highland High School TBA
Thursday Jan. 20 @ Highland Tournament Highland High School TBA
Friday Jan. 21 @ Highland Tournament Highland High School TBA
Saturday Jan. 22 @ Highland Tournament Highland High School TBA
Monday Jan. 24 @ Mascoutah High School Mascoutah High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Jan. 25 OPEN (SWC Bye) Belleville East High School TBA
Thursday Jan. 27 * Edwardsville High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Tuesday Feb. 01 * @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 6:00PM
Thursday Feb. 03 * O’Fallon Township HS Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Tuesday Feb. 08 * @ Alton High School Alton High School 6:00PM
Thursday Feb. 10 * East St. Louis Sr High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Monday Feb. 14 @ IHSA Regional IHSA Regional TBA
Monday Feb. 21 @ IHSA Sectional IHSA Sectional TBA
Friday Mar. 04 @ IHSA State IHSA State TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 10/29/21. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2021-2022 Season

Varsity Roster

 

Player Year # Pos
Auryanna Brierton 10 0 G
Jordyn Crowder 11 1 G/F
Kaelyn Malone 11 2 G
My’Lonn Miller 10 3 G/F
Shawnice Adams 10 4 G/F
Daja Smith 10 5 G/F
Ori Brown 12 10 G/F
Emma Fetters 10 11 G
Sophia Tantillo 11 14 G
Delilah Jackson 10 15 G
Jada Adams 12 21 F/C
Maddie Greenfield 11 35 F/C

2021-2022 Season

JV Roster

Player Year # Pos
My’Lonn Miller 10 0 G
Stacia Tillson 10 1 G
Auryanna Brierton 10 3 G
Shawnice Adams 10 4 G/F
Kaelyn Malone 11 5 G
Kayla McClellan 11 11 G
Delilah Jackson 10 12 G
Emma Fetters 10 14 G
Rebecca Surmeier 10 15 F/C
Izzy Brewer 10 21 G
Daja Smith 10 23 G/F
India Vincent 10 25 F/C
Kiersten Rogers 10 30 C
Jordyn Crowder 11 33 G/F
Maddie Greenfield 11 35 F/C

Freshmen Girls Basketball Schedule 2021-2022

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
S Friday Nov. 12 OPEN (Blue/White Scrimmage) Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Monday Nov. 15 @ Marquette Catholic High School Alton Marquette HS 6:00PM
Wednesday Nov. 17 @ Waterloo High School Waterloo High School 6:00PM
Saturday Nov. 20 Central High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 10:00AM
Monday Nov. 22 Granite City Senior High School Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM
Tuesday Nov. 23 Springfield High School Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM
Tuesday Nov. 23 Cancelled- Highland High School Belleville East High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Nov. 30 Civic Memorial HS Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM
Thursday Dec. 02 Collinsville High School Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM
Saturday Dec. 04 @ SWC Tournament @ BW-Day 1 Belleville West H.S. 9:00AM
Monday Dec. 06 @ SWC Tournament @ BW-Day 2 Belleville West H.S. 6:00PM
Tuesday Dec. 07 @ Granite City Senior High School Granite City High School 6:00PM
Thursday Dec. 09 @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 6:00PM
Saturday Dec. 11 @ Breese Mater Dei High School Mater Dei High School 10:00AM
Thursday Dec. 16 * Alton High School Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM
Monday Dec. 27 Lancer Fr. Tourney Belleville East – Gym-Main & Annex 10:00AM
Tuesday Dec. 28 Lancer Fr. Tourney Belleville East – Gym-Main & Annex 10:00AM
Monday Jan. 03 @ Nashville Community High School Nashville High School 6:15PM
Tuesday Jan. 04 @ O’Fallon Township High School O’Fallon HS 6:00PM
Thursday Jan. 06 Belleville West H.S. Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 08 @ Belleville West Jamboree Belleville West H.S. 8:30AM
Tuesday Jan. 11 @ East St. Louis Sr High School E St. Louis Sr High 6:00PM
Thursday Jan. 13 @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 15 @ Centralia High School Centralia High School 10:30AM
Tuesday Jan. 18 @ Columbia High School Columbia High School 6:00PM
Wednesday Jan. 19 @ Waterloo High School Waterloo High School 6:00PM
Monday Jan. 24 @ Freeburg High School Freeburg High School 6:00PM
Wednesday Jan. 26 Breese Mater Dei High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Thursday Jan. 27 Edwardsville High School Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM
Tuesday Feb. 01 @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 6:00PM
Thursday Feb. 03 * O’Fallon Township High School Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM
Tuesday Feb. 08 @ Alton High School Alton High School 6:00PM
Thursday Feb. 10 East St. Louis Sr High School Belleville East – Gym-Annex 6:00PM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 10/29/21. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2021-2022 Season

Freshmen Roster

 

Player # Position
Aliayah Anderson 42 F
Zariah Armour 3 G
Tariah Bills 20 G
Liliana Cooper 23 G
Ka’ mora Davis 44 F/C
Avery Gansauer 15 G/F
Zyah Heidelberg 50 F/C
Madison Hunter 11 G/F
Tahjae Robinson 13 G/F
Kennah Sanders 35 C/F
Annabel Seneczyn 34 G/F
Taylor Smith 10 G/F
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support