We are sorry but all 2020 summer camps have been cancelled at Belleville East High School. If you purchased a summer camp voucher from one of our local auctions we will honor those certificates next year.

Girls Soccer

Spirit Gear ad
Harlan Foundations ad

2020 Season

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time Results
Thursday Mar. 19 @ Triad High School Triad High School 4:15PM
Saturday Mar. 21 @ Marion High School (DH) Marion High School 11:00AM
Monday Mar. 23 Waterloo High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Wednesday Mar. 25 @ Highland H.S. Highland High School 4:30PM
Saturday Mar. 28 @ Carterville High School (DH) Carterville High School 11:00AM
Monday Mar. 30 Civic Memorial HS Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Tuesday Mar. 31 * @ Collinsville High School Collinsville-Jaycees Sports Complex 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 02 @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 07 Alton High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 08 @ Gibault Catholic HS Gibault High School 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 09 @ Granite City High School Granite City High School 4:30PM
Friday Apr. 10 @ Columbia High School Columbia High School 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 11 @ Red Bud High School (DH) Red Bud High School 10:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 14 O’Fallon High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 15 Mater Dei High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 16 Edwardsville High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 18 Murphysboro High School (DH) Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 11:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 21 @ East St. Louis Sr. High E St. Louis Sr High – JJK Center 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 23 @ OPEN DATE OPEN DATE TBA
Saturday Apr. 25 @ Jerseyville High School (DH) Jerseyville High School 11:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 28 Belleville West H.S. Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 30 Collinsville High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 05 Granite City High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Thursday May. 07 @ Alton High School Alton High School 4:30PM
Monday May. 11 Althoff High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 12 @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville Sports Complex 4:30PM
Wednesday May. 13 @ Alton Marquette Gordon Moore Park 4:30PM
Thursday Monday Tuesday May. 14
May. 18
May. 19
* @ O’Fallon High School @ Mt. Vernon High School East St. Louis Sr. High O’Fallon HS
Mt. Vernon High School
Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field
4:30PM
4:30PM
4:30PM
Thursday May. 21 @ OPEN DATE OPEN DATE 4:30PM
Friday May. 22 @ Chatham Glenwood High Sch (DH) Chatham Glenwood High School 4:30PM
Saturday May. 23 @ Peoria Notre Dame HS (DH) Louisville Slugger Sports Complex 11:00AM
Wednesday May. 27 @ IHSA Regional IHSA Regional TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 2/17/20. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2020 Varsity Roster

Coming Soon!

 

 

Player Year # Position

2020 JV Roster

Coming Soon!

 

 

Player Year # Position
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support