Boys Tennis

2022 Season

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Thursday Mar. 17 @ Postponed to 03/17/2022- Triad Community Schools (JV Only) Triad High School 3:30PM
Thursday Mar. 17 @ Triad Community Schools (JV Only) Triad High School 3:00PM
Friday Mar. 18 Geneseo High School Belleville East – Tennis Courts 3:30PM
Saturday Mar. 19 @ Triad Tournament Triad High School 08:30AM
Saturday Mar. 26 JV Tourney Belleville East – Tennis Courts 8:30AM
Saturday Mar. 26 @ Metamora Tournament Metamora High School 9:00AM
Friday Apr. 01 @ Edwardsville High School (Edwardsville Tournament) Belleville East – Tennis Courts 1:00PM
Saturday Apr. 02 @ Edwardsville High School (Edwardsville Tournament) Belleville East – Tennis Courts 08:00AM
Wednesday Apr. 06 @ Border War Westminster Christian Academy 01:00PM
Saturday Apr. 09 @ Triad Tournament Triad High School 8:30AM
Wednesday Apr. 13 @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 03:30PM
Friday Apr. 15 @ Moline Senior High School Moline HS 4:00PM
Saturday Apr. 16 @ Moline Invitational Moline HS 9:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 19 @ O’Fallon Township High School O’Fallon HS 3:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 27 Edwardsville High School Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Friday Apr. 29 Belleville East Invitational Belleville East – Tennis Courts 1:00PM
Saturday Apr. 30 Belleville East Invitational Belleville East – Tennis Courts 8:30AM
Tuesday May. 03 @ Alton High School Alton High School 3:30PM
Tuesday May. 03 @ Waterloo High School (JV Only) Waterloo High School 04:00PM
Friday May. 06 @ U High Eugene Hill Invite University High School 2:00PM
Saturday May. 07 @ U High Eugene Hill Invite University High School 8:00AM
Tuesday May. 10 Collinsville High School Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Wednesday May. 11 Centralia High School Belleville East – Tennis Courts 3:30PM
Thursday May. 12 @ SWC JV Tourney @ AL SWC JV Tourney @ AL 3:30PM
Friday May. 13 @ SWC Tourney @ OF SWC Tourney @ OF 2:00PM
Saturday May. 14 @ SWC Tourney @ OF SWC Tourney @ OF 9:00AM
Friday May. 20 @ IHSA Boys Sectional IHSA Boys Sectional TBA
Saturday May. 21 @ OPEN (IHSA Boys Sectional) OPEN TBA
Wednesday May. 25 @ OPEN (IHSA State) OPEN TBA
Thursday May. 26 @ OPEN (IHSA State) OPEN TBA
Friday May. 27 @ OPEN (IHSA State) OPEN TBA
Saturday May. 28 @ OPEN (IHSA State) OPEN TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 3/25/22. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2022 Roster

 

Name Grade
Joshua Anthony 09
Mason Ballard 10
Robert Bleich 09
Aidan Gillen 12
Sean Gillen 12
Benjamin Harris 12
Vikram Kondagunta 09
Lance Lee 09
Kevin MacKeen 09
Connor Mackin 11
Xander McCarty 10
Robert Miksell 12
Roman Mills 12
Ethan Moeller 10
Donovan O’Keefe 10
Britton Struewing 12
SPRING 2018 CAREER
Name Year Singles Doubles Overall Singles Doubles Overall
Cameron Cagas 12 15-9 18-16 33-25 42-41 35-28 77-69
Carter Baldus 12 11-12 20-17 31-29 28-24 64-60 92-84
Christian Cowulich 12 19-6 14-8 33-14 66-37 58-40 124-77
Andrew Lonsdale 11 1-1 3-4 4-5 2-1 3-5 5-6
Brayden Mizzell 11 3-2 13-9 16-11 3-2 16-11 19-13
Chandler Lindsay 11 5-1 6-3 11-4 5-3 7-5 12-8
Cole Sowders 11 15-8 7-7 22-15 15-18 8-10 23-28
Cory Erickson 11 15-6 19-16 34-22 22-8 34-28 56-36
Devin Jankowski 11 7-1 9-2 16-3 7-1 9-2 16-3
Jude Crowner 11 6-3 11-14 17-17 9-4 15-16 24-20
Max Skaer 11 16-10 12-6 28-16 65-31 35-22 100-53
Jake Haberman 10 4-2 6-4 10-6 4-2 6-4 10-6
Aaron Espino 9 0-0 1-4 1-4 0-0 1-4 1-4
Connor Jankowski 9 1-0 0-4 1-4 1-0 0-4 1-4
Curtis Martin 9 1-1 1-2 2-3 1-1 1-2 2-3
Gabe Howie 9 3-3 4-5 7-8 3-3 4-5 7-8
Michael Hayes 9 1-1 1-2 2-3 1-1 1-2 2-3
Robert Rozsahegyi 9 7-1 5-1 12-2 7-1 5-1 12-2
Team Totals 130-67 75-62 205-129
Dual Matches Tournament Standings (# of Teams)
Lincoln-Way East Win  3-2 Triad Triad (16)
Normal U-High Loss  2-3 Triad Edwardsville (16)
Dunlap Tie  3-6 Triad Triad Knights (8) 1st
Hinsdale South Win  5-4 Edwardsville Moline (8) Rain
Normal U-High Loss  2-7 Edwardsville Belleville East (16) 1st
Downers Grove South Win  6-3 Edwardsville Pitchford (32)
Prairie Ridge Loss  2-5 Edwardsville Tiger Duals (16) 1st
Althoff Win  7-2 Dual Bloomington (16) 3rd
Granite City Win  9-0 Dual Conference (7) 2nd
West Aurora Win  5-0 Triad 2 Sectional (8) 2nd
Batavia Win  3-2 Triad 2 State (70) 16th (tie)
CBC Win  4-1 Triad 2
Belleville West Win  9-0 Dual
O’Fallon Win  7-2 Dual
Edwardsville Loss  2-7 Dual
CBC Win  5-4 Dual
Alton Win  8-1 Dual
Collinsville Win  9-0 Dual
Mascoutah Win  5-4 Dual
Overall Record  14-6
Dual Matches–B Team
Teutopolis Loss  0-5 Triad 2
Highland Loss  1-4 Triad 2
Salem Win  9-1 Triad 2
Salem Win  7-2 Triad 2
Sacred Heart Griffin Loss  1-4 Edwardsville Duals
Waterloo Loss  2-3 Edwardsville Duals
Waterloo Loss  3-6 Dual
Centralia Win  9-0 Dual
Centralia Win  9-0
Overall Record  3-5

Download Season Stats PDFSeason Stats RTF

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support