Softball

2022 Varsity Season

Updated Schedule Link

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday Mar. 15 @ Mascoutah High School Mascoutah High School 04:30PM
Saturday Mar. 19 Marion High School (1 Game) Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 11:00AM
Monday Mar. 21 Waterloo High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Wednesday Mar. 23 @ Highland High School Highland High School 4:30PM
Thursday Mar. 24 @ Triad Community Schools Triad High School 4:30PM
Saturday Mar. 26 @ Postponed to 4/2/2022- Carterville High School (DH) Carterville High School 11:00AM
Monday Mar. 28 Civic Memorial HS Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Tuesday Mar. 29 @ East St. Louis Sr High School E St. Louis Sr High – JJK Center 4:30PM
Thursday Mar. 31 Alton High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 02 Carterville High School (DH) Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 11:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 05 O’Fallon Township High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 06 @ Cancelled- Gibault Catholic HS Gibault High School 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 07 @ Granite City Senior High School Granite City High School 4:30PM
Friday Apr. 08 @ Columbia High School Columbia Eagleview Elem 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 09 @ Red Bud High School Red Bud High School 10:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 12 Edwardsville High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 13 Breese Mater Dei High School (V Only, No JV) Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 14 @ Collinsville High School Collinsville-Jaycees Sports Complex 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 16 Murphysboro High School (DH) Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 11:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 19 @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 21 @ OPEN OPEN TBA
Saturday Apr. 23 @ Jerseyville High School (DH) Jerseyville-American Legion Complex 11:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 26 @ Alton High School Alton High School 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 28 East St. Louis Sr High School E St. Louis Sr High – JJK Center 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 30 @ Freeburg High School (DH) Freeburg High School 10:00AM
Tuesday May. 03 Granite City Senior High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Thursday May. 05 @ O’Fallon Township High School O’Fallon HS Milburn Campus 4:30PM
Monday May. 09 Cancelled- Althoff High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 10 Collinsville High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Wednesday May. 11 @ Marquette Catholic High School (V first, JV after) Gordon Moore Park 4:30PM
Thursday May. 12 @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville Sports Complex 4:30PM
Monday May. 16 @ Mt. Vernon High School Mt. Vernon High School 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 17 Belleville West H.S. Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Thursday May. 19 OPEN Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Thursday May. 19 @ OPEN OPEN 4:30PM
Friday May. 20 @ Glenwood High School (DH (Overnight Trip)) Glenwood High School 4:30PM
Saturday May. 21 @ Cancelled- Notre Dame High School (DH) Louisville Slugger Sports Complex 11:00AM
Tuesday May. 24 OPEN (IHSA Regional @ Belleville East) Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Wednesday May. 25 OPEN (IHSA Regional @ Belleville East) Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Saturday May. 28 OPEN (IHSA Regional @ Belleville East) Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 11:00AM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 3/22/22. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2022 JV Season

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday Mar. 15 @ Mascoutah High School Mascoutah High School 04:30PM
Saturday Mar. 19 Cancelled- Marion High School (1 Game) Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 01:00PM
Monday Mar. 21 Waterloo High School Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Wednesday Mar. 23 @ Highland High School Highland High School 4:30PM
Thursday Mar. 24 @ Triad Community Schools Triad High School 4:30PM
Saturday Mar. 26 Highland High School (DH) Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 10:00AM
Monday Mar. 28 Civic Memorial HS Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Tuesday Mar. 29 @ Cancelled- East St. Louis Sr High School East St. Louis Sr High School 4:30PM
Thursday Mar. 31 Alton High School Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 05 O’Fallon Township High School Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 07 @ Granite City Senior High School Granite City High School 04:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 12 Edwardsville High School Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 14 @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 4:30PM
Friday Apr. 15 @ Columbia High School Columbia High School 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 19 @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 21 @ OPEN OPEN TBA
Thursday Apr. 21 @ OPEN OPEN 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 23 @ Jerseyville High School (DH) Jerseyville-American Legion Complex 11:00AM
Monday Apr. 25 @ Red Bud High School Red Bud High School 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 26 @ Alton High School Alton High School 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 28 Cancelled- East St. Louis Sr High School Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Friday Apr. 29 Columbia High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 30 Freeburg High School (DH) Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 10:00AM
Tuesday May. 03 Granite City Senior High School Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 04:30PM
Thursday May. 05 @ O’Fallon Township High School O’Fallon Township High School 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 10 Collinsville High School Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Wednesday May. 11 @ Marquette Catholic High School (V first, JV after) Gordon Moore Park 6:00PM
Thursday May. 12 @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 4:30PM
Friday May. 13 JV SB Tourney Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 4:00PM
Saturday May. 14 JV SB Tourney Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 9:00AM
Monday May. 16 @ Mt. Vernon High School Mt. Vernon High School 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 17 Belleville West H.S. Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Thursday May. 19 @ OPEN OPEN 4:30PM
Thursday May. 19 OPEN Belleville East High School 4:30PM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 3/22/22. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2022 Varsity Roster

 

Name Year # Position
Ava  Hamilton 11 1 OF/SS/3B
Serenity Childress 10 2 IF
Ellie Anderson 11 3 P/2B
Ailene Walker 12 4 IF/ P
Taylor Sparks 12 10 SS/2B/Of
Megan Doolittle 12 11 OF
Diamond Jackson 12 15 Utility
Maya Hataway 11 14 OF/ P
Emma Fetters 10 17 3B/ OF
Brooklyn Thouvenot 12 20 P/2B/1B
Emma Loyet 11 22 OF/C/2B
Kylee Crowder 12 23 3B/ 1B
Mia Eschman 12 28 C/OF
Ashlynn Samson 10 31 P/ IF
Lily Mentzer 12 33 C/OF
Maddie Greenfield 11 37 OF/ C

2022 JV Roster

 

Name Year # Position
Serenity Childress 10 2 SS/3B
Deliah Jackson 10 5 C/  OF
Isabel Brewer 10 6 P/OF
Cale Albertina 9 7 P/1B
Rayna Brewer 10 8 OF
Maddie Mueller 9 12 2B/3B
Olivia Hemmerle 9 13 P/IF
Emma Fetters 10 17 3B/ OF
Emma Loyet 11 22 OF/ C/ 2B
Maddie Koch 10 24 1B/ 2B
Cierra Jones 9 27 OF
Ashlynn Samson 10 31 P/ IF
Maddie Greenfield 11 37 C/ OF
Ellie Doolittle 9 38 1B
Briannah Reed 9 40 3B/C
Janessa Sydow 10 42 1B/OF
Reese Brueggeman 9 43 OF/1B
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support