Boys Track

Boys Track Team

2022 Season

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Friday Mar. 25 @ Southwest IL Relays Edwardsville High School 1:00PM
Monday Mar. 28 @ Rod Staggs FR/SO Invitational McCluer South- Berkeley High School 3:30PM
Tuesday Mar. 29 @ Rod Staggs FR/SO Invitational McCluer South- Berkeley High School 3:30PM
Thursday Mar. 31 @ O’Fallon Relays O’Fallon HS 4:00PM
Saturday Apr. 09 @ Norm Armstrong Invitational Belleville West H.S. 11:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 12 @ Alton High School (Alton Fr/So Relays) Alton High School 4:00PM
Friday Apr. 15 @ Granite City Invitational Granite City High School 2:00PM
Monday Apr. 18 @ Freeburg Boys Meet Freeburg High School 4:00PM
Thursday Apr. 21 @ O’Fallon F/S Meet O’Fallon HS 3:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 26 @ St. Clair County Meet Belleville West H.S. 3:30PM
Friday Apr. 29 @ Triad Knight Outdoor Invite Triad High School 1:00PM
Tuesday May. 03 @ Triad Frosh/Soph Boys Track Invitational Triad High School 2:00PM
Saturday May. 07 @ Collinsville Invitational Collinsville High School 10:00AM
Wednesday May. 11 @ SWC Meet @ ED Edwardsville High School 3:00PM
Thursday May. 19 @ IHSA Sectionals IHSA Sectionals 4:00PM
Friday May. 27 @ IHSA State-Boys IHSA State-Boys TBA
Saturday May. 28 @ IHSA State-Boys IHSA State-Boys TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 3/29/22. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2022 Roster

 

Player Year Player Year
Adewumi Adewole 12 Carmello Patton 10
Julian Bennett 12 Keyshaun Peals 10
Kevin Brown 09 Gregory Peppers 12
Nicholas Butler 11 Joshua Ramirez 10
William Clutts 09 Carter Schnarre 09
Chase Cooley 09 Kelton Schuermann 11
Kyle Cooley 09 Cameron Scott 11
Ricky Crawford 09 Michael Shoemaker 12
Zyon Edwards 09 David Silas 10
Dorian Foster 12 Davi’d Smith 11
Montriez Fuller 09 Justin Smith 11
Keydric Fulton-Wilson 11 Lee Smith 09
Derrick Gardner 11 Da Marcus Sumrall 10
Brian Gray 12 Devon Taylor 09
Elijah Jackson 10 Isaac Trapp 11
Byron Jones 12 Eric Whitaker 10
Keithen Jones 09 Jaden Williams 09
Jeffrey Keith 11 Darrius Wilson 11
Elijah McCauley 12 James Wittenauer 09
Ignatius McGill 11 Jadon Wright 09
Braden McMahon 10 Theodore Young 09
Savion Mitchell 09 Maximus Ziegler 10
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support