22nd Metro East Classic Volleyball Trny, Sponsored by Chick-fil-A, October 1 & 2...CLICK for POOLS or CLICK for BRACKETS

Boys Track

Boys Track Team

2021 Season

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday Apr. 27 @ EHS F/S Tiger Invite Edwardsville High School 2:00PM
Saturday May. 01 @ Neil Armstrong Invite Belleville West H.S. 10:00AM
Tuesday May. 04 @ Granite City Frosh/Soph Boys Track Invitiational Granite City High School 2:00PM
Friday May. 07 @ Winston Brown Invite Edwardsville High School 2:00PM
Tuesday May. 11 @ O’Fallon F/S Invite O’Fallon HS 2:00PM
Friday May. 14 @ Knight Invite Triad High School 2:00PM
Wednesday May. 19 @ St. Clair Co Meet Belleville West H.S. 2:00PM
Friday May. 21 @ Mascoutah Military Invite Mascoutah High School 2:00PM
Tuesday May. 25 @ F/S Triad Knight Invite Triad High School 2:00PM
Wednesday May. 26 @ Cancelled- E. St. Louis Invite-Tentative E St. Louis Sr High – Clyde C. Jordan Stadium 2:00PM
Friday May. 28 @ Collinsville Invitational Collinsville High School 2:00PM
Wednesday Jun. 02 @ SWC Meet E St. Louis Sr High – Clyde C. Jordan Stadium 2:00PM
Wednesday Jun. 09 @ IHSA Sectionals-Boys Springfield Lanphier TBA
Saturday Jun. 19 @ IHSA State-Boys Eastern Illinois University TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 4/27/21. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2021 Roster – Coming Soon!

 

Player Year Player Year Player Year
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support