22nd Metro East Classic Volleyball Trny, Sponsored by Chick-fil-A, October 1 & 2...CLICK for POOLS or CLICK for BRACKETS

Cross Country

Coed Cross Country Schedule – Season 2021-2022

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Saturday Aug. 28 @ Normal West Invitational (All) Normal West- Maxwell Park 9:00AM
Wednesday Sep. 01 @ O’Fallon Futures Invite O’Fallon Futures Invite 4:15PM
Saturday Sep. 04 @ Granite City Invitational (All) Granite City – Wilson Park 8:30AM
Saturday Sep. 11 @ Forest Park Invitational (Varsity) Forest Park Invitational (Varsity) 7:30AM
Saturday Sep. 11 @ Belleville West Invitational Belleville West H.S. 9:00AM
Saturday Sep. 18 @ Edwardsville Invitiational (JV) Edwardsville Invitiational (JV) 9:00AM
Saturday Sep. 18 @ Richard Springs Invitational (Varsity) OVERNIGHT Peoria-Detweiller Park 9:00AM
Saturday Oct. 02 @ Peoria Invitational (Varsity) Peoria-Detweiller Park 10:30AM
Saturday Oct. 02 @ Dan Moy Jacksonville Invite (JV) Jacksonville Community Park 9:30AM
Tuesday Oct. 05 @ St. Clair County Meet (All) St. Clair County Meet (All) 4:00PM
Thursday Oct. 14 @ SWC Meet @ BW Belleville West H.S. 3:30PM
Monday Oct. 18 JV Finale (JV ONLY) Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Saturday Oct. 23 @ IHSA Regionals IHSA Regionals 10:00AM
Friday Oct. 29 @ IHSA Sectionals-Overnight Stay IHSA Sectionals-Overnight Stay TBA
Saturday Nov. 06 @ IHSA State IHSA State TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 8/22/21. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2021 – 2022 Roster

 

Boys Grade Girls Grade
Connor Barnsley 12 Kasie Bennett 11
Hunter Brink 11 Devynisha Deere 12
Chase Cooley 09 Brianna Gray 12
Kyle Cooley 09 Gabrielle Griggs 12
Ethan Ford 11 Catherine Myers 10
Joash Gichuru 12 Emma Rutledge 09
Quin Gray 11 Lillian Smith 10
Benjamin Harris 12
Byron Jones 12
Aiden Martinez 10
Dakari Sayles 12
Kelton Schuermann 11
Davi’d Smith 11
Matteo Washington 09
Maximus Ziegler 10
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support