22nd Metro East Classic Volleyball Trny, Sponsored by Chick-fil-A, October 1 & 2...CLICK for POOLS or CLICK for BRACKETS

Boys Golf

Varsity Schedule 2021-2022

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday Aug. 17 @ Alton High School (Alton Redbird Classic) Spencer T. Olin Golf Course 1:00PM
Thursday Aug. 19 @ Goalby/Haas Classic St. Clair Country Club 3:30PM
Saturday Aug. 21 @ Quincy Invitational Westview Golf Course 8:30AM
Monday Aug. 23 @ St. Clair County Tournament Far Oaks Golf Course 1:00PM
Friday Aug. 27 @ Dick Gerber Edwardsville Invitational Oakbrook Golf Club 1:00PM
Saturday Aug. 28 @ Dick Gerber Edwardsville Invitational Fox Creek Golf Course 8:00AM
Tuesday Aug. 31 @ SWC Tournament (CV host) Belk Park Golf Course 9:00AM
Friday Sep. 03 @ Terrier 2 Man Challenge Hickory Ridge Golf Course 11:00AM
Wednesday Sep. 08 @ O’Fallon, B. West Tamarack Country Club 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 09 @ Metro East Co-Ed Challenge Tamarack Country Club 1:00PM
Monday Sep. 13 Mt. Vernon/Centralia Cardinal Creek Golf Course 4:00PM
Tuesday Sep. 14 @ Collinsville High School Arlington Golf Course 3:00PM
Friday Sep. 17 @ O’Fallon Panther Classic Tamarack Country Club 1:00PM
Thursday Sep. 23 B. West/Granite City Cardinal Creek Golf Course 3:00PM
Saturday Sep. 25 @ Centralia 2-Man Greenview Golf Course 9:00AM
Monday Sep. 27 Waterloo High School Cardinal Creek Golf Course 3:00PM
Tuesday Sep. 28 @ SWC Tourney (CV host) Stonewolf G.C. 9:00AM
Wednesday Sep. 29 @ IHSA Regional Arlington Golf Course 9:00AM
Monday Oct. 11 @ IHSA Sectional IHSA Sectional 9:00AM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 8/22/21. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

 JV Schedule 2021-2022

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday Aug. 24 Highland High School Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Wednesday Aug. 25 @ B. West/Edwardsville The Orchards Golf Course 2:30PM
Wednesday Sep. 01 Collinsville High School Yorktown Golf Complex 3:00PM
Friday Sep. 03 @ Edwardsville Tournament Belk Park Golf Course 1:00PM
Tuesday Sep. 07 Mascoutah High School Yorktown Golf Complex 3:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 08 Alton High School Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 09 @ B. West/O’Fallon Tamarack Country Club 3:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 14 @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville American Legion Golf Course 3:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 15 Boys JV Yorktown Trny Yorktown Golf Complex 3:00PM
Monday Sep. 20 O’Fallon Township High School Cardinal Creek Golf Course 3:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 21 @ Alton JV Invitational Spencer T. Olin Golf Course 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 23 @ O’Fallon Futures Trny Tamarack Country Club TBA
Monday Sep. 27 Waterloo High School Cardinal Creek Golf Course 3:00PM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 8/22/21. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity & JV Roster 2021-2022

Name Grade
Chase Behn 12
Joshua Belzer 12
Kamden DeJournett 10
Theodore Eckert 09
Landon Jackson 11
Camron Kress 10
Gabriel Lang 09
Lance Lee 09
Cameron Loyet 12
Ryan McVey 12
Andrew Neutzling 09
Ryan Phillips 12
Kyle Richardson 12
Keegan Rose 11
Carter Rose 09
Braden Schnarre 11
Carter Schnarre 11
Jack Seelman 10
Edmund Stolz 09
August Werner 10
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support