We are sorry but all 2020 summer camps have been cancelled at Belleville East High School. If you purchased a summer camp voucher from one of our local auctions we will honor those certificates next year.

Girls Golf

Varsity Schedule 2020-2021

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Thursday Aug. 13 @ v. Alton/Collinsville Rolling Hills Golf Course 3:15PM
Saturday Aug. 15 @ Kick Off Scramble/Shamble Rolling Hills Golf Course 2:00PM
Thursday Aug. 20 @ Goalby/Haas Classic St. Clair Country Club 3:30PM
Friday Aug. 21 @ Belleville West Invitational The Orchards Golf Course 1:00PM
Saturday Aug. 22 @ Blast Off Tournament Spencer T. Olin Golf Course 1:00PM
Tuesday Aug. 25 @ Metro East Shootout Far Oaks Golf Course 11:00AM
Wednesday Aug. 26 @ v. Collinsville/Highland Arlington Golf Course 3:15PM
Saturday Aug. 29 @ Challenge Tournament Sunset Hills Country Club 2:00PM
Tuesday Sep. 01 @ SWC Tournament (CV host) Belk Park Golf Course 9:00AM
Thursday Sep. 03 @ v. Alton/Collinsville Rolling Hills Golf Course 4:00PM
Friday Sep. 04 @ City Championship The Orchards Golf Course 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 10 @ Metro East Co-Ed Challenge Arlington Golf Course 1:00PM
Saturday Sep. 12 @ Alton Invitational Rolling Hills Golf Course 7:30AM
Thursday Sep. 17 Girls Varsity Yorktown Trny Yorktown Golf Complex 2:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 22 @ Lady Panthers Tournament Tamarack Country Club 1:00PM
Thursday Sep. 24 Belleville West H.S. (v. BW ( V & JV)) Cardinal Creek Golf Course 3:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 29 @ SWC Tournament Far Oaks Golf Course 8:30AM
Thursday Oct. 01 @ Gary Bair Invitational Oakbrook Golf Club 1:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 07 @ IHSA Regional IHSA Regional 8:30AM
Monday Oct. 12 @ IHSA Sectionals Far Oaks Golf Course 9:00AM
Friday Oct. 16 @ IHSA State Tournament (10/15-10/17) Hickory Ridge Golf Course TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 8/27/20. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

JV Schedule 2020-2021

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Tuesday Aug. 18 v. BW/OF Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Wednesday Aug. 19 Columbia/OFallon/Collinsville Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Monday Aug. 24 Collinsville High School (v. Collinsville) Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Wednesday Aug. 26 v. BW/OF Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Monday Aug. 31 Edwardsville High School (v. Edwardsville) Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Wednesday Sep. 02 v. BW/CV Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Wednesday Sep. 09 Collinsville High School (v. Collinsville) Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Monday Sep. 14 v. BW/OF Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 15 @ Edwardsville High School (@ Edwardsville) Oakbrook Golf Club 3:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 23 v. OF/CV Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 24 Belleville West H.S. (v. BW ( V & JV)) Cardinal Creek Golf Course 3:30PM
Monday Sep. 28 @ Belleville West H.S. (v. BW) The Orchards Golf Course 2:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 30 @ v. CV/OF Arlington Golf Course 3:00PM
Monday Oct. 05 Belleville West H.S. (v. BW) Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Friday Oct. 09 OFallon JV Tourney Yorktown Golf Complex 2:30PM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 8/27/20. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity & JV  Roster 2020-2021

 

Name Grade
Ella Behn 9
Allison Brown 9
Brooklynne Brown 10
Ellie Eversman 11
Samantha Fayette 10
Anna Galloway 11
McKenzy Gleadle 12
Gracie Hitchcock 12
Lauren Hurst 12
Sydney Nelson 12
Adelin Oser 11
Reagan Parker 11
Anna Shannon 10
Kathryn Smith 11
Lauren Suhl 11
Autumn Tapen 11
Shelby Tillman 10
Paige Zapata 11
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support