Boys Volleyball

2020 Season

 

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Monday Mar. 23 OPEN DATE (Blue/White Scrimmage) Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Wednesday Mar. 25 @ Alton Marquette (JV first, Varsity second) Alton Marquette HS 4:00PM
Friday Mar. 27 Lancer Boys Invite Belleville East – Gym-Main & Annex 5:00PM
Saturday Mar. 28 Lancer Boys Invite Belleville East – Gym-Main & Annex 8:00AM
Monday Mar. 30 @ Althoff High School Althoff High School 4:30PM
Tuesday Mar. 31 Edwardsville High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 02 @ East St. Louis Sr. High E St. Louis Sr High 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 04 @ OFallon JV Tourney O’Fallon HS TBA
Monday Apr. 06 @ Father McGivney Father McGivney High School 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 07 Collinsville High School (JV ONLY) Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 08 St. Louis University High Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 14 Alton High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 15 * @ Granite City High School Granite City High School 4:30PM
Friday Apr. 17 Rescheduled from 2020-04-18 Belleville West H.S. (Alumni Game) Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 18 Postponed to 4/17/2020- Belleville West H.S. (Alumni Game) Belleville East – Gym-Main 3:00PM
Monday Apr. 20 Father McGivney Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 21 * O’Fallon High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 25 @ Fox JV Trny Fox High School 8:30AM
Tuesday Apr. 28 East St. Louis Sr. High Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 29 Whitfield School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 30 * @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 4:30PM
Saturday May. 02 @ Webster Groves Invitational Webster Groves High School 9:00AM
Tuesday May. 05 @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 4:30PM
Wednesday May. 06 Lutheran South High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Thursday May. 07 @ Collinsville High School (JV ONLY) Collinsville High School 4:30PM
Friday May. 08 @ O’Fallon Varsity Volleyball Trny O’Fallon HS TBA
Friday May. 08 Belleville East JV Cup Belleville East – Gym-Main & Annex 5:00PM
Saturday May. 09 @ O’Fallon Varsity Volleyball Trny O’Fallon HS TBA
Saturday May. 09 Belleville East JV Cup Belleville East – Gym-Main & Annex 8:00AM
Monday May. 11 Metro-East Lutheran Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 12 * Granite City High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Thursday May. 14 * @ Alton High School Alton High School 4:30PM
Wednesday
Friday
May. 20
May. 22
@ O’Fallon High School
Althoff High School
O’Fallon HS
Belleville East – Gym-Main
4:30PM
4:30PM
Monday May. 25 @ IHSA Regional IHSA Regional TBA
Tuesday May. 26 @ IHSA Regional IHSA Regional TBA
Wednesday May. 27 @ IHSA Regional IHSA Regional TBA
Friday May. 29 @ IHSA Sectionals IHSA Sectionals 5:30PM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 2/17/20. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2020 Varsity Roster

Coming Soon!

 

 

Name Grade #

2020 JV Roster

Coming Soon!

 

 

Name Grade #
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support