22nd Metro East Classic Volleyball Trny, Sponsored by Chick-fil-A, October 1 & 2...CLICK for POOLS or CLICK for BRACKETS

Girls Track

Girls Track Team

2021 Season

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Wednesday Apr. 14 @ Cancelled- Quad-AL, BE, BW, CV Collinsville High School 3:00PM
Wednesday Apr. 21 @ Quad-BE, BW, CV, ESL E St. Louis Sr High – Clyde C. Jordan Stadium 3:00PM
Wednesday Apr. 28 Tri-AL, BE, OF Belleville East – Football Stadium 3:00PM
Saturday May. 08 @ O’Fallon Invitational O’Fallon HS 10:00AM
Friday May. 14 @ East St. Louis Invitational E St. Louis Sr High – Clyde C. Jordan Stadium 3:00PM
Wednesday May. 19 @ St. Clair Co Meet E St. Louis Sr High – Clyde C. Jordan Stadium 3:00PM
Friday May. 21 @ Belleville West Invitational Belleville West H.S. 3:00PM
Wednesday May. 26 @ SWC Meet Collinsville High School 3:00PM
Wednesday Jun. 02 @ IHSA Sectional IHSA Sectional TBA
Thursday Jun. 10 @ IHSA State IHSA State TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 4/27/21. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2021 Roster – Coming Soon!

 

Player Year Player Year
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support