Boys Soccer

REMAX Paula Peppers Broker ad

  Varsity & JV Schedule 2019-2020

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Monday Aug. 26 @ Triad High School Triad High School 4:15PM
Tuesday Aug. 27 Waterloo High School Belleville East – Football Stadium 5:00PM
Friday Aug. 30 @ Greg Kline Boys Soccer Tournament Carbondale High School 4:00PM
Saturday Aug. 31 @ Greg Kline Boys Soccer Tournament Carbondale High School 10:00AM
Tuesday Sep. 03 * Alton High School Belleville East – Football Stadium 5:00PM
Thursday Sep. 05 @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 5:00PM
Saturday Sep. 07 Gibault Catholic HS Belleville East – Soccer-Turf Field 9:00AM
Tuesday Sep. 10 * @ O’Fallon High School O’Fallon HS 5:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 11 Alton Marquette Belleville East – Football Stadium 5:00PM
Tuesday Sep. 17 Collinsville High School Belleville East – Football Stadium 5:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 18 * Granite City High School Belleville East – Football Stadium 5:00PM
Thursday Sep. 19 * @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 5:00PM
Tuesday Sep. 24 @ Alton High School (Varsity first, JV second) Alton High School 4:30PM
Thursday Sep. 26 Edwardsville High School Belleville East – Football Stadium 5:00PM
Friday Sep. 27 @ Titan Invitational (Overnight Stay) Chatham Glenwood High School 5:00PM
Saturday Sep. 28 @ Titan Invitational Chatham Glenwood High School 12:00PM
Monday Sep. 30 @ Althoff High School Althoff High School 5:00PM
Thursday Oct. 03 O’Fallon High School Belleville East – Football Stadium 5:00PM
Tuesday Oct. 08 @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 5:00PM
Thursday Oct. 10 * Belleville West H.S. Belleville East – Football Stadium 5:00PM
Thursday Oct. 17 Carbondale High School Belleville East – Football Stadium 5:00PM
Tuesday Oct. 22 @ IHSA Regional IHSA Regional TBA

* Southwestern Conference Game

Printable PDF ScheduleTXT Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 6/20/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

  Freshmen Schedule 2019-2020

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Wednesday Sep. 04 Granite City High School Belleville East High School 4:00PM
Friday Sep. 06 @ Triad High School Triad High School 4:30PM
Thursday Sep. 12 Freeburg High School Belleville East High School 6:00PM
Monday Sep. 16 * O’Fallon High School Belleville East – Soccer-Turf Field 6:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 18 Mehlville High School Belleville East High School 4:45PM
Thursday Sep. 19 @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville Sports Complex 4:00PM
Friday Sep. 20 @ Waterloo High School Waterloo High School 4:30PM
Monday Sep. 23 @ O’Fallon Tournament O’Fallon Tournament 4:00PM
Tuesday Sep. 24 @ O’Fallon Tournament O’Fallon Tournament 4:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 25 @ O’Fallon Tournament O’Fallon Tournament 4:00PM
Thursday Sep. 26 @ O’Fallon Tournament O’Fallon Tournament 4:00PM
Monday Sep. 30 * @ Alton High School Alton High School 4:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 02 * Collinsville High School Belleville East – Soccer-Turf Field 6:00PM
Thursday Oct. 03 @ Columbia High School Columbia High School 4:00PM
Monday Oct. 07 * @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 4:00PM
Friday Oct. 11 @ Waterloo Gibault Waterloo Gibault 4:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 16 Mascoutah High School Belleville East High School 4:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 23 @ Mehlville High School Mehlville High School 4:30PM

* Southwestern Conference Game

Printable PDF ScheduleTXT Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to our Schedule Star website. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 6/20/19. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

VARSITY ROSTER 2019-2020

 

NAME GRADE # POSITION
Caleb Simpson 10 0 Keep
Declan Nelson 12 1 Keep
Derek Koester 11 2 Def
Landon Pereda 11 3 Mid
Braedyn Hausmann 12 4 Mid
Maximilian Mueller 11 5 Mid
Brock Forney 11 6 Mid/Def
Alexander Maxim 11 7 Def/Mid
Tyler Schwahn 12 8 Mid
Christopher Green-Bracken 12 9 Mid/Fwd
Christian Cagas 12 10 Mid/Fwd
Samuel McAnulty 12 11 Def
Gary London 12 12 Mid
Mason Mueller 11 13 Def/Mid
Cameron Snively 12 14 Def
Jackson Tyler 12 15 Def
Owen Trudt 12 16 Mid/Fwd
Calen Carter 12 17 Def
River Warner 12 18 Mid
Brayden Leonard 10 19 Mid/Fwd
Andrew Moran 11 20 Mid/Fwd
Luke Bell 10 21 Def/Mid
Jack Tock 10 22 Mid/Fwd
Aden Topalbegovic 11 23 Fwd
Brody Prater 10 24 Mid/Fwd

JV ROSTER 2019-2020

 

Name Grade # Position
Oluwatimlehin Adewole 10 20 D
Landon Boyd 10 1 M/F
Malcolm Edwards 11 19 M/F
David Gonzalez 11 21 M/F
Dylan Herbert 10 13 M
Derek Koester 11 17 M/F
Mason Mueller 11 13 GK
Joseph Parker 11 1 D
Landon Pereda 11 3 M
Brody Prater 10 14 M
 Maliq Reynolds 10 12 D
Zayne Schroeder 10 15 M/F
Silas Thomasino 11 6 D
Jack Tock 10 24 D
Aden Topalbegovic 11 23 M/F
William Keck 9 5 M
Tanner Stinnet 9 15 M/F
Nolan Seneczyn 9 2 M/F

FRESHMEN ROSTER 2019-2020

 

Name # Position
Caleb Guthrie 1 MF
Ethan Jones 2 DF
Nolan Seneczyn 2 MF
Will Keck 3 MF
Brian Sadler-Dunn 4 DF
Tyson Helmholt 5 MF
Derrick Gardner 6 DF
Alex Duncan 9 DF
Josh Juenger 10 MF
Isaiah Rakers 11 DF
Rico Lee 14 DF
Tanner Stinnett 15 F
Ahmed Baradi 17 DF
Logan Downen 0/16 GK/DF
Teagan Dallas 00/22 GK/DF
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support