22nd Metro East Classic Volleyball Trny, Sponsored by Chick-fil-A, October 1 & 2...CLICK for POOLS or CLICK for BRACKETS

Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS

Sport Coach E-Mail Address
Cheerleading-Football Courtney Cook ccook@bths201.org
Cross Country Brad Pfeiffer bpfeiffer@bths201.org
Football (Varsity) Michael Harrison mharrison@bths201.org
               (Sophomore) Todd Blomberg tblomberg@bths201.org
               (Freshmen) Jacob Strausbaugh jstrausbaugh@bths201.org
Golf (Boys Varsity) Terry Neutzling tneutzling@bths201.org
         (Boys JV) Brad Kramkowski bkramkowski@bths201.org
Golf (Girls) Rich Maue rmaue@bths201.org
         (JV) Abel Schrader aschraer@bths201.org
Soccer (Boys) Ron English renglish@bths201.org
Tennis (Girls) Ross Peters rpeters@bths201.org
Volleyball (Girls) Stefanie Gaubatz sgaubatz@bths201.org

WINTER SPORTS

Sport Coach E-Mail Address
Basketball – Boys Varsity Jeff Creek jcreek@bths201.org
               Boys JV Keith Padgett kpadgett@bths201.org
               Boys Sophomore Os Moore omoore@bths201.org
               Boys Freshmen Jacob Strausbaugh jstrausbaugh@bths201.org
Basketball – Girls Varsity Amanda Kemezys akemezys@bths201.org
               Girls JV Garrett Guest gguest@bths201.org
               Girls Freshmen Lindsey Toenjes ltoenjes@bths201.org
Bowling Marcus Barriger mbarriger@bths201.org
Cheerleading – Basketball Courtney Cook ccook@bths201.org
Dance Team Sarah Pugh spugh@bths201.org
Wrestling Maurice Brown mbrown@bths201.org

SPRING SPORTS

 

Sport Coach E-Mail Address
Baseball Varsity Ryan Wiggs rwiggs@bths201.org
               JV Alex Seel aseel@wbsd113.org
               Freshmen Michael Harrison mharrison@bths201.org
Soccer (Girls) James Chambers jchambers@bths201.org
Softball Natalie Peters npeters@bths201.org
Tennis (Boys) Dan Skaer dskaer@bths201.org
Track (Boys) Dan Donaldson ddonaldson@bths201.org
Track (Girls) Brad Pfeiffer bpfeiffer@bths201.org
Volleyball (Boys) Joe Nesbit jnesbit@bths201.org
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support