Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS

Sport Coach Ext. / Voicemail # E-Mail Address
Cheerleading-Football Cook, Courtney NA ccook@bths201.org
Cross Country Pfeiffer, Brad 4713 bpfeiffer@bths201.org
Football (Varsity) Harrison, Michael 3780 mharrison@bths201.org
               (Sophomore) Blomberg, Todd 3728 tblomberg@bths201.org
               (Freshmen) Strausbaugh, Jason 4616 jstrausbaugh@bths201.org
Golf (Boys Varsity) Neutzling, Terry 4788 tneutzling@bths201.org
         (Boys JV) Kramkowski, Brad 3712/4464 bkramkowski@bths201.org
Golf (Girls) Maue, Rich 4401 rmaue@bths201.org
Soccer (Boys) Chambers, James jchambers@bths201.org
Tennis (Girls) Peters, Ross 4596 rpeters@bths201.org
Volleyball (Girls) Gaubatz, Stefanie 3712/4562 sgaubatz@bths201.org

WINTER SPORTS

Sport Coach Ext. / Voicemail # E-Mail Address
Basketball – Boys Varsity Jeff Creek 4465 jcreek@bths201.org
Boys JV Eric McCrary 4733 emccrary@bths201.org
Boys Sophomore Jacob Strausbaugh 4616 jstrausbaugh@bths201.org
Boys Freshmen Cory Schaab 4490 cschaab@bths201.org
Basketball – Girls Varsity Amanda Kemezys 4741 akemezys@bths201.org
Girls JV Garrett Guest 4726 gguest@bths201.org
Girls Freshmen Lindsey Toenjes 4354 ltoenjes@bths201.org
Bowling Marcus Barriger 3712 mbarriger@bths201.org
Cheerleading – Basketball Courtney Cook NA ccook@bths201.org
Dance Team Sarah Pugh NA spugh@bths201.org
Wrestling Maurice Brown 4716 mbrown@bths201.org

SPRING SPORTS

 

Sport Coach Ext. / Voicemail # E-Mail Address
Baseball Varsity Wiggs, Ryan 3716/4462 rwiggs@bths201.org
               JV Seel, Alex NA aseel@wbsd113.org
               Freshmen TBA TBA TBA
Soccer (Girls) Chambers, James NA jchambers@bths201.org
Softball Peters, Natalie 3791 / 4467 npeters@bths201.org
Tennis (Boys) Skaer, Dan 3780 / 4544 dskaer@bths201.org
Track (Boys) Donaldson, Dan 4531 ddonaldson@bths201.org
Track (Girls) Pfeiffer, Brad 4713 bpfeiffer@bths201.org
Volleyball (Boys) Nesbit, Joe 3740 jnesbit@bths201.org
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support