Bowling

2018-2019 Season

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Monday Oct. 22 Boys Tryouts (Practice) Bel-Air Bowl TBA
Tuesday Nov. 06 @ SWC @ Alton-V/JV Boys Bowl Haven 3:00PM
Thursday Nov. 08 SWC @ Belleville East-V/JV Boys Bel-Air Bowl 3:00PM
Saturday Nov. 10 @ Zac LeCuyer Invite-CV (V/JV Boys) Camelot Bowl 9:00AM
Monday Nov. 12 Girls Tryouts (Practice) Bel-Air Bowl TBA
Thursday Nov. 15 * @ Edwardsville High School (
Boys Only )
Edison’s Fun Center 2:45PM
Tuesday Nov. 20 Collinsville High School (Boys Only) Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Saturday Nov. 24 @ Triad Invitational-Girls Varsity (V/JV) Camelot Bowl 9:00AM
Monday Nov. 26 @ O’Fallon High School (Boys/Girls Both) St Clair Bowl 3:30PM
Tuesday Nov. 27 @ Mascoutah High School Community Bowling Lanes 3:30PM
Thursday Nov. 29 * @ Belleville West H.S. (Boys/Girls Both) Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Saturday Dec. 01 @ Harrisburg Bulldog Invitational-Boys Only (JV & V) Ross Cottom Lanes 1:00PM
Tuesday Dec. 04 * Alton High School (Boys/Girls Both) Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Thursday Dec. 06 * O’Fallon High School (Boys/Girls Both) Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Saturday Dec. 08 Southern IL Team Challenge-Boys & Girls Bel-Air Bowl 9:00AM
Sunday Dec. 09 @ IHSA Boys Sectional IHSA Boys Sectional TBA
Tuesday Dec. 11 @ SWC @ Belleville
West-Boys/Girls-Varsity ONLY
Bel-Air Bowl 3:00PM
Thursday Dec. 13 * @ SWC @
Collinsville-Boys/Girls-Varsity ONLY
Camelot Bowl 3:00PM
Saturday Dec. 15 @ Hi Top Shootout–CV (B/G Varsity) Hi Top Bowl 9:00AM
Monday Dec. 17 @ Collinsville High School (All) Camelot Bowl 3:30PM
Thursday Dec. 20 Edwardsville High School Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Saturday Dec. 22 @ Doubles Tournament Hi Top Bowl 9:00AM
Thursday Dec. 27 @ Alton Holiday Invite (B/G Varsity) Airport Bowl 9:00AM
Saturday Dec. 29 @ Panther Team Challenge-Boys-V/JV St Clair Bowl 8:00AM
Saturday Jan. 05 @ Panther Invitational-Girls-V & JV St Clair Bowl 9:00AM
Tuesday Jan. 08 * Belleville West H.S. Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Wednesday Jan. 09 * @ Alton High School Bowl Haven 3:30PM
Saturday Jan. 12 @ IHSA Regionals-Boys IHSA Regionals-Boys TBA
Wednesday Jan. 16 @ Edwardsville High School ( Girls Only ) Edison’s Fun Center 3:30PM
Friday Jan. 18 @ IHSA Sectional Practice Round IHSA Sectional Practice Round TBA
Saturday Jan. 19 @ IHSA Sectionals- Boys IHSA Sectionals- Boys 9:00AM
Monday Jan. 21 Collinsville High School (Girls Only) Bel-Air Bowl 3:30PM
Friday Jan. 25 @ IHSA State-Boys St Clair Bowl 9:00AM
Saturday Jan. 26 @ IHSA State-Boys St Clair Bowl TBA
Tuesday Jan. 29 @ SWC @ Edwardsville-V/JV Girls Edison’s Fun Center 3:00PM
Wednesday Jan. 30 @ SWC @ O’Fallon-V/JV Girls St Clair Bowl 3:00PM
Saturday Feb. 02 @ IHSA Regional-Girls Only IHSA Regional-Girls Only TBA
Friday Feb. 08 @ IHSA Sectional Practice Round IHSA Sectional Practice Round TBA
Saturday Feb. 09 @ IHSA Sectionals-Girls IHSA Sectionals-Girls TBA
Friday Feb. 15 @ IHSA State-Girls Cherry Bowl TBA
Saturday Feb. 16 @ IHSA State-Girls IHSA State-Girls TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 11/6/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2018-2019 Season

Boys Roster

 

 PLAYER TEAM YEAR
Chase Behn JV 09
Jyaire Bowens JV 11
Thomas Boyce JV 11
Ethan Fruechte JV 09
Isaac Haar JV 10
Alex Koester V 10
Brandon Lacy V 11
Connor McGibney V 11
 Jacob Oser V 12
 Kyle Richardson JV 09
Austin Steiger V 11
Quinten Titchenal JV/V 12
Dylan Turner JV 09
De’Shawn Ware JV 09

2018-2019 Season

Girls Roster

 

PLAYER TEAM GRADE
Amber Carroll V 12
Erika Davis JV/V 11
Mara Foutz JV/V 09
Abigail Gray V 11
haley Jundt JV/V 11
Grace Kowalski V 11
Suzie Luehmann V 11
Akira McIntyre JV/V 09
Caitlin Radliff V 10
Janie Robinson JV/V 09
Elisabeth Symonds V 11
Makayla Tyra V 12
Kalynn Walla JV/V 10
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support