Congrats to all District 201 students on HIGH MARKS on state tests! See news article below

Wrestling

Wrestling-Varsity & JV Schedule 2016-2017

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
Monday Nov. 21 @ Vianney High School Vianney High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Nov. 22 @ Mt. Vernon High School Mt. Vernon High School 6:00PM
Saturday Nov. 26 @ Edwardsville Duals Edwardsville High School 11:00AM
Friday Dec. 02 @ Fox HS Tourney Fox High School 5:00PM
Saturday Dec. 03 @ Fox HS Tourney Fox High School 9:00AM
Wednesday Dec. 07 @ B. West / Althoff (Var) @ B. West Belleville West H.S. 6:00PM
Thursday Dec. 08 East St. Louis Sr. High Belleville East High School 6:00PM
Saturday Dec. 10 @ Annual Super Duals Pekin High School 9:00AM
Thursday Dec. 15 @ O’Fallon, Carbondale, Waterloo @ Waterloo O’Fallon, Carbondale, Waterloo @ Waterloo 4:30PM
Friday Dec. 16 @ Mascoutah Wrestling Tournament  Mascoutah High School 4:00PM
Saturday Dec. 17 @ Mascoutah Wrestling Tournament  Mascoutah High School 9:00AM
Friday Dec. 23 @ Mehlville JV Tourney Mehlville High School TBA
Thursday Dec. 29 @ Lincoln Tournament Lincoln High School 11:00AM
Friday Dec. 30 @ Lincoln Tournament Lincoln High School 9:00AM
Thursday Jan. 05 @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 07 @ JV Meet at Mascoutah Mascoutah High School 9:00AM
Tuesday Jan. 10 @ Triad- JV Triad High School 6:00PM
Wednesday Jan. 11 @ O’Fallon JV Tournament O’Fallon High School 4:30PM
Thursday Jan. 12 Granite City High School Belleville East High School 6:00PM
Friday Jan. 13 @ Quincy Invitational Quincy High School 4:30PM
Saturday Jan. 14 @ Quincy Invitational Quincy High School 9:00AM
Wednesday Jan. 18 Edwardsville High School Belleville East High School 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 21 @ Alton/B.East/Cahokia/Jerseyville Cahokia High School 9:00AM
Saturday Jan. 21 @ Centralia JV Tourney Centralia High School 9:00AM
Wednesday Jan. 25 Alton High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM<
Saturday Jan. 28 @ SWC JV Tourney Belleville West H.S. 9:00AM

*Schedule as of 10-24-16.   Schedules are subject to change: for the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams; you may even register to be notified when a change has been made to the schedule of a particular sport.

Print-friendly Schedule – V/JV Wrestling

Freshmen Wrestling Schedule 2016-2017

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Monday Nov. 21 @ Vianney High School Vianney High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Nov. 22 @ Mt. Vernon High School Mt. Vernon High School 6:00PM
Friday Dec. 02 @ Granite City Fr. Tourney Granite City High School 4:30PM
Tuesday Dec. 06 @ Edwardsville Freshman Wrestling Series Edwardsville Sports Complex 5:00PM
Saturday Dec. 10 @ Ryan Stolcis Memorial Fr/So Trny  Collinsville High School 8:30AM
Tuesday Dec. 13 @ Edwardsville Freshman Wrestling Series  Edwardsville High School 5:00PM
Tuesday Jan. 10 @ Edwardsville Freshman Wrestling Series Edwardsville High School 5:00PM
Saturday Jan. 21 @ O’Fallon Freshmen Tourney O’Fallon High School 9:00AM

*Schedule as of 10-24-16.   Schedules are subject to change: for the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams; you may even register to be notified when a change has been made to the schedule of a particular sport.

Print-friendly Schedule – Freshmen Wrestling

2016-2017 Season

Varsity/JV Roster – Coming Soon!

 

Player Grade

2016-2017 Season

Freshmen Roster – Coming Soon!

 

Player