For Tryout Information for FALL SPORTS, click here! Also, visit the Tryout Information page to REGISTER ONLINE before Fall Sports tryouts!

Dance Team

2017-18 Season

Dance Team Roster

Name Grade
Marissa Chandler 11
Hannah Goodson 10
Kaele Kidwell 11
Hailey Lanterman 11
Camara Lindauer 10
Courtney Nelson 9
Haley Nelson 11
Ja’la Stancil 9
Carleigh Tessereau 11
Jada Thompson 9
Meghan Wittlich 11

2017-2018 Season Schedule

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday Oct. 10 @ Dick’s Sporting Goods Grand Opening Dick’s Sporting Goods Grand Opening TBA
Saturday Nov. 11 @ Ambush Soccer Performance Family Arena TBA
Saturday Dec. 02 @ SWC at the E (SIUE) v. East St. Louis SIUE Gymnasium TBA
Saturday Dec. 09 @ IDTA Competition-Althoff Althoff High School TBA
Saturday Dec. 16 Belleville East IDTA Competition Belleville East High School TBA
Saturday Jan. 13 Marion IDTA Competition Marion High School TBA
Saturday Jan. 20 IHSA Sectional  – Washington Mahomet-Seymour High School TBA
Friday Jan. 26 IHSA State Dance Bloomington High School TBA
Saturday Jan. 27 IHSA State Dance Bloomington High School TBA
Sunday Jan. 28 @ IDTA Dance Competition-Mattoon Mattoon High School TBA
Saturday Feb. 03 IDTA Dance Competition-Highland Highland High School TBA
Saturday Feb. 10 IDTA State Tournament Springfield-Abraham Lincoln Hotel TBA
Printer Friendly Schedule*

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 11/30/17. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.