Join us for the Turf for the Teams Dinner on Tuesday, April 30th! For more information PDF / TXT

Softball

2019 Varsity Season

Updated Schedule Link

 

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Thursday Mar. 14 Triad High School (Varsity first, JV second) Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 4:30PM
Saturday Mar. 16 Marion High School (DH) Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 11:00AM
Monday Mar. 18 @ Waterloo High School Waterloo High School 4:15PM
Wednesday Mar. 20 Highland H.S. Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 4:30PM
Saturday Mar. 23 Carterville High School (DH) Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 11:00AM
Monday Mar. 25 @ Civic Memorial HS Civic Memorial High School 4:15PM
Tuesday Mar. 26 * Collinsville High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 4:30PM
Thursday Mar. 28 Belleville West H.S. Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 02 @ Alton High School Alton High School 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 04 Granite City High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Friday Apr. 05 @ Columbia High School Columbia High School 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 06 @ Red Bud High School Red Bud High School 10:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 09 @ O’Fallon High School O’Fallon HS Milburn Campus 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 10 @ Mater Dei High School Mater Dei High School 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 11 @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville Sports Complex 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 13 @ Murphysboro High School (DH) Murphysboro High School 11:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 16 East St. Louis Sr. High Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 18 OPEN DATE (CONF MAKE UP) Belleville East High School TBA
Saturday Apr. 20 Jerseyville High School (DH) Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 11:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 23 @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 25 @ Collinsville High School Collinsville-Jaycees Sports Complex 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 30 @ Granite City High School Granite City – Wilson Park 4:30PM
Thursday May. 02 Alton High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 4:30PM
Monday May. 06 @ Althoff High School Althoff High School 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 07 Edwardsville High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 4:30PM
Wednesday May. 08 Alton Marquette Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 4:30PM
Thursday May. 09 * O’Fallon High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & 4:30PM
JV Fields
Monday May. 13 Mt. Vernon High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 4:15PM
Tuesday May. 14 @ East St. Louis Sr. High E St. Louis Sr High – JJK Center 4:30PM
Thursday May. 16 @ OPEN DATE (CONF MAKE UP) OPEN DATE TBA
Friday May. 17 @ Chatham Glenwood High Sch (DH (Overnight Stay)) Chatham Glenwood High School 4:30PM
Saturday May. 18 @ Peoria Notre Dame HS (DH) Louisville Slugger Sports Complex 11:00AM
Tuesday May. 21 @ IHSA Regional IHSA Regional 4:30PM
Saturday May. 25 @ IHSA Regional Final IHSA Regional Final 11:00AM

*Schedule as of 3-11-19.   Schedules are subject to change: for the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams; you may even register to be notified when a change has been made to the schedule of a particular sport.

Printable PDF ScheduleTXT Schedule

2019 JV Season

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Thursday Mar. 14 Triad High School (Varsity first, JV second) Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Saturday Mar. 16 Marion High School (DH) Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 11:00AM
Monday Mar. 18 @ Waterloo High School Waterloo JR High School 4:15PM
Wednesday Mar. 20 Highland H.S. Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Monday Mar. 25 @ Civic Memorial HS Civic Memorial High School 4:15PM
Tuesday Mar. 26 Collinsville High School Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Thursday Mar. 28 Belleville West H.S. Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Saturday Mar. 30 Jerseyville High School (DH) Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 11:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 02 @ Alton High School Alton High School 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 03 Gibault Catholic HS Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 04 Granite City High School Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Friday Apr. 05 Columbia High School Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 09 @ O’Fallon High School O’Fallon HS Milburn Campus 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 10 @ Mater Dei High School Mater Dei High School 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 11 @ Edwardsville High School Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 16 Cancelled- East St. Louis Sr. High Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 18 OPEN DATE (CONF MAKE UP) Belleville East High School TBA
Friday Apr. 19 @ O’Fallon JV Softball Tournament O’Fallon HS Milburn Campus 3:30PM
Saturday Apr. 20 @ O’Fallon JV Softball Tournament O’Fallon HS Milburn Campus 10:00AM
Monday Apr. 22 Red Bud High School (DH) Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:00PM
Tuesday Apr. 23 @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 25 @ Collinsville High School Collinsville-Jaycees Sports Complex 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 30 @ Granite City High School Granite City – Wilson Park 4:30PM
Thursday May. 02 Alton High School Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Friday May. 03 @ Red Bud High School Red Bud High School 4:00PM
Tuesday May. 07 Edwardsville High School Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Wednesday May. 08 Alton Marquette (Varsity first, JV second) Belleville East – Softball-Varsity Field 5:30PM
Thursday May. 09 O’Fallon High School Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Saturday May. 11 JV SB Tourney Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 9:00AM
Saturday May. 11 JV SB Tourney Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 10:45AM
Saturday May. 11 JV SB Tourney Belleville East – Softball-Varsity & JV Fields 12:30PM
Monday May. 13 Mt. Vernon High School Belleville East – Softball-JV Field 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 14 Cancelled- @ East St. Louis Sr. High E St. Louis Sr High – JJK Center 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 14 OPEN DATE (CONF MAKE UP) Belleville East High School 4:30PM

*Schedule as of 3-11-19.   Schedules are subject to change: for the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams; you may even register to be notified when a change has been made to the schedule of a particular sport.

Printable PDF ScheduleTXT Schedule

2019 Varsity Roster

 

Name Grade # Position
Alexandra Baum 11 1 C/ OF
Ailene Walker 9 4 P/ IF
Taylor St. Andre 12 5 OF
McKenna Poenitske 12 7 OF
Abby Gray 11 9 C/3B
Taylor Sparks 09 10 IF/ OF
Katie Crockett 12 13 1B
Jackie Belzer 12 15 OF/UT
Ellie Eversman 9 21 P/ 1B
Kenzie Crowder 11 22 OF/UT
Kylee Crowder 09 23 IF
Wendy Doolittle 10 25 OF/1B
Rylee Sroka 10 27 P/IF
Lilly Mentzer 9 33 C/ 1B
Lexi  Williams 11 34 IF
Alyssa Krausz 12 38 SS/ 1B
Maddison Rodriguez 9 42 1B/ C
Stephanie Bigham 11 44 P/IB

2019 JV Roster

 

Name Grade # Position
Joanna Cullen 9 2 IF
Ailene Walker 9 4 P/ IF
Reagan Parker 9 6 OF
Mia Eschman 9 8 IF/ C
Taylor Sparks 09 10 IF/ OF
Megan Doolittle 10 11 OF
Brook Thouvenot 9 20 P/ 1B
Ellie Eversman 9 21 P/ 1B
Rylee Sroka 10 27 P/IF
Reese Altepeter 09 28 1B/OF
Mariah May 10 29 OF/ 3B
Lilly Mentzer 9 33 C/ 1B
Maddison Rodriguez 9 42 1B/ C
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support