Please CLICK HERE for Fall 2018 Tryout Information!

Girls Track

2018 Season

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Friday Mar. 02 @ SIU-Carbondale Track Meet SIU-Carbondale 3:00PM
Saturday Mar. 10 @ EIU Indoor Eastern Illinois University 1:30PM
Saturday Mar. 17 @ Gene Armer Indoor
Invitational–Univ of Illinois Armory
University of Illinois Armory Indoor Track 9:00AM
Friday Mar. 23 @ Southwest IL Relays Edwardsville High School 3:30PM
Friday Mar. 30 @ Lady Maroon Invitational Belleville West H.S. 12:00PM
Monday Apr. 02 @ Fr/So Relays Alton High School 4:00PM
Friday Apr. 06 @ Orphan Annies Invitational Centralia High School 3:00PM
Saturday Apr. 07 @ Jackie Joyner Invite E St. Louis Sr High – Clyde C. Jordan Stadium 8:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 10 @ Freeburg Invitational Freeburg High School 4:00PM
Saturday Apr. 14 @ Lady Lancer Invitational Lafayette High School 10:00AM
Wednesday Apr. 18 City Track Championship Belleville East – Football Stadium 4:00PM
Friday Apr. 20 @ Tiger Relays Edwardsville High School 4:00PM
Thursday Apr. 26 @ St. Clair County Meet E St. Louis Sr High – Clyde C. Jordan Stadium 3:30PM
Friday Apr. 27 @ Collinsville Girls Track Invitational Collinsville High School 4:00PM
Wednesday May. 02 @ SWC Meet @ Collinsville Collinsville High School 4:00PM
Friday May. 11 @ IHSA Sectionals-Girls IHSA Sectionals-Girls 2:00PM
Friday May. 18 @ IHSA State-Girls Eastern Illinois University TBA
Saturday May. 19 @ IHSA State-Girls Eastern Illinois University TBA

*Schedule as of 3-5-18.   Schedules are subject to change: for the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams; you may even register to be notified when a change has been made to the schedule of a particular sport.

Print-friendly Schedule

2018 Roster

Player Year Player Year Player Year
Eddriona Adams 10 Ayana Fisher 12 Jacideah Nunnery 11
Ahmiya Bills 09 Laila Graham 11 Morgan Pacewic 12
Jada Brooks 11 Ciara Hampton 12 Danielle Schultz 11
Keya Bryan 10 Je’lah Hollins 10 Sandra Sledge 12
Isabel Burwitz 12 Kennedy Jefferson 11 Aaliyah Thomas 10
Carina Chalmers 10 Aleriana Jenkins 09 Alana Whitaker 09
Sunnie Collins 11 Abigail Kuykendall 09 Daisia’ Wilson 09
Jazmonay Cozart 10 Tiyanna Lanzy 11 Seleiya Wilson 12
Joslyn Crosby 09 Tyasia McKinley 12 Essence Winters 11
Hannah Eastman 11 Saadiya Mitchell 10 Miraya Wright 11
Ashley Fisher 09 Jazmyn Zurita 09