Chick-Fil-A Winter Classic Boys Basketball Trny is January 16-20.Download bracket HERE!

Girls Soccer

2017 Season

Day Date Opponent Place Time Results
Monday Mar. 13 @ Metro Girls Cup v. Rochester Edwardsville High School 6:00PM  L 2-1
Tuesday Mar. 14 @ Metro Girls Cup Metro Girls Cup TBA
Wednesday Mar. 15 @ Metro Girls Cup
v. Alton Marquette
Edwardsville High School TBA  W 2-0
Thursday Mar. 16 @ Metro Girls Cup Metro Girls Cup TBA
Friday Mar. 17 @ Metro Girls Cup Metro Girls Cup TBA
Saturday Mar. 18 @ Metro Girls Cup
v. Springfield
Metro Girls Cup TBA  W 4-0
Tuesday Mar. 21 @ Father McGivney Father McGivney 5:00PM  Cancelled
Wednesday Mar. 22 @ Carbondale High School Carbondale High School 5:00PM  W 4-0
Tuesday Mar. 28 Waterloo High School Belleville East High School 5:00PM  Tie 0-0
Saturday Apr. 01 @ Parkway College Showcase v. Hickman (Field 4) Lou Fusz Soccer Complex 5:00PM  Tie 2-2
Tuesday Apr. 04 @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 5:00PM  L 2-0
Friday Apr. 07 Cancelled- Freeburg High School (Dropped us from their schedule.) Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 08 @ Quincy High School Quincy High School 11:30AM
Monday Apr. 10 @ Alton High School (Varsity first/JV second) Alton High School 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 13 O’Fallon High School Belleville East High School 5:00PM
Tuesday Apr. 18 @ Granite City High School Granite City High School 5:00PM
Saturday Apr. 22 Incarnate Word Academy Belleville East – Soccer-Turf Field 10:00AM
Monday Apr. 24 @ Althoff High School SWIC 4:00PM
Wednesday Apr. 26 Belleville West H.S. Belleville East High School 5:00PM
Thursday Apr. 27 Cancelled- O’Fallon JV Friendly (JV Only) v. OTHS Belleville East – Soccer-Turf Field 4:00PM
Monday May. 01 @ Alton Marquette (Varsity first/JV second) Gordon Moore Park 5:00PM
Wednesday May. 03 Waterloo Gibault Belleville East High School 5:00PM
Monday May. 08 Marion High School Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Thursday May. 11 Collinsville High School Belleville East – Football Stadium 5:00PM

*Schedule as of 2-2-17.   Schedules are subject to change: for the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams; you may even register to be notified when a change has been made to the schedule of a particular sport.

Print-friendly Schedule

2017 Varsity Roster

Name Grade # Position
Bradshaw, Alyssa 11 2 M
Brauer, Grace 11 20 F
Bridges, Kierra 10 7 D
Brown, Annie 11 19 M
Buschur, Maddie 9 6 D
Endsley, Alyssa 12 9 D
Geschwend, Veronica 11 15 M
Gray, Rachelle 12 5 F
Gunter, Kara 12 12 M
Harlan, Haley 10 13 D
Kiernan, Alexis 10 8 D
Kohring, Emma 11 1 M/GK
Kreher, Hollie 12 14 M
Kwiatkowski, Sydney 12 17 M
Maue, Cecila 11 16 M/F
Melnek, Danielle 12 18 D
Mueller, Alexandra 10 22 M
Tantillo, Grace 11 0 GK

2017 JV Roster

Name Grade # Position
Bradshaw, Alyssa 11 2 M
Edwards, Marissa 9 5 D
Gerling, Savannah 9 3 D
Geschwend, Veronica 11 14 M
Hamilton, Madison 10 6 M
Hoerle, Grace 9 15 D
Kiernan, Alexis 10 8 D
Martinez, Bri 10 16 D
McClinton, Reese 9 4 M
Naranjo, Izzy 9 13 M
Preciado, Grace 9 10 F
Schlichter, Danielle 11 0 GK
Serna, Paulina 9 11 F
Snively, Lillian 11 1 F
Wimpee, Lauren 10 9 D/GK