2019 Chick-Fil-A Classic Trny is January 15-19. Click HERE for the trny bracket

Girls Soccer

Spirit Gear ad
Harlan Foundations ad

2018 Season

Day Date Opponent Place Time Results
Monday Mar. 12 @ Metro Girls Cup v. Edwardsville Edwardsville High School 7:30PM
Wednesday Mar. 14 @ Metro Girls Cup v. Rochester Columbia High School 5:30PM
Thursday Mar. 15 @ Metro Cup v. Waterloo Columbia High School 5:30PM
Saturday Mar. 17 @ Metro Girls Cup Metro Girls Cup TBA
Monday Mar. 19 @ Pinckneyville High School (JV ONLY) Pinckneyville High School 4:30PM
Wednesday Mar. 21 Carbondale High School (Varsity ONLY) Belleville East – Football Stadium 5:00PM
Friday Mar. 23 @ Parkway College Showcase v. Fort Zumwalt West Lou Fusz Soccer Complex 3:00PM
Saturday Mar. 24 @ Parkway College Showcase v. Glendale Lou Fusz Soccer Complex 10:30AM
Tuesday Mar. 27 @ Waterloo High School Waterloo High School 5:00PM
Tuesday Apr. 03 Edwardsville High School Belleville East – Football Stadium 5:00PM
Saturday Apr. 07 Quincy High School Belleville East High School 11:30AM
Monday Apr. 09 Alton High School Belleville East – Football Stadium 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 12 @ O’Fallon High School O’Fallon High School 5:00PM
Tuesday Apr. 17 Granite City High School Belleville East – Football Stadium 5:00PM
Thursday Apr. 19 Belleville West H.S. Belleville East – Football Stadium 5:00PM
Monday Apr. 23 Althoff High School Belleville East – Football Stadium 4:00PM
Tuesday Apr. 24 @ Triad High School Triad High School 4:15PM
Thursday Apr. 26 O’Fallon JV Friendly Belleville East – Football Stadium 4:00PM
Friday Apr. 27 @ Waterloo Gibault Gibault High School 5:00PM
Monday Apr. 30 Alton Marquette (Varsity first, JV second) Belleville East – Football Stadium 5:00PM
Friday May. 04 @ Marion High School Marion Soccer Complex 4:30PM
Thursday May. 10 @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 5:00PM

*Schedule as of 3-5-18.   Schedules are subject to change: for the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams; you may even register to be notified when a change has been made to the schedule of a particular sport.

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

2018 Varsity Roster

# Name Position Yr
0 Tantillo, Grace GK 12
1 Kohring, Emma M 12
2 Buschur, Lauren M 12
3 Buschur, Maddie D 10
4 Bridges, Kierra D 11
6/00 Wellinghoff, Sophie M/GK 9
7 Nelson, Sydney M 9
8 Kiernan, Alexis D 11
9 Harlan, Haley D 11
 10 Naranjo, Izzy M 10
11 Epperson, Haley F 9
12 Bradshaw, Alyssa M 12
13 Thomas, Ally M 10
16 Maue, Cecilia D 12
17 Lee, Olivia M 12
19 Brown, Annie M 12
20 Brauer, Grace F 12
22 Mueller, Alexandra M 11

2018 JV Roster

Name Grade # Position
Emma Trentman 9 1 D
Sydney Nelson 9 2 M
Savannah Gerling 10 3 M
Marissa Edwards 10 5 M
Allexandra Thomas 10 6 M
Josephine Grau 9 7 D/M
Sophie Wellinghoff 9 8 GK/M
Kelsey Bradshaw 9 10 M
Abigail Kuykendall 9 12 F
Miranda Brockmeyer 9 13 D
Alexa Edwards 10 14 M
Grace Preciado 10 15 M
Izzy Naranjo 10 16 M
Lauren Wimpee 11 17 D
Alexis McClinton 10 18 D
Madison Buschur 10 19 D
Brianna Martinez 11 20 D
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support