Sports physicals are being offered through Memorial Hospital, please see flyer for more information -
PDF CLICK HERE! / (TXT)

Boys Volleyball

2019 Season

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday Mar. 19 OPEN DATE (Blue/White Scrimmage) Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Thursday Mar. 21 Alton Marquette (JV ONLY) Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Friday Mar. 22 Lancer Boys Invite Belleville East – Gym-Main & Annex 5:00PM
Saturday Mar. 23 Lancer Boys Invite Belleville East – Gym-Main & Annex 8:00AM
Monday Mar. 25 Althoff High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Tuesday Mar. 26 * @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 4:30PM
Thursday Mar. 28 * Cancelled- East St. Louis Sr. High Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Saturday Mar. 30 @ Chaminade Round Robin v. Chaminade Chaminade College Prep 10:00AM
Saturday Mar. 30 @ Chaminade Round Robin v. Cape Notre Dame Chaminade College Prep 11:00AM
Monday Apr. 01 Father McGivney Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 03 @ St. Louis University High St. Louis University High 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 06 * @ Belleville West H.S. (Alumni Game) Belleville West H.S. 3:00PM
Tuesday Apr. 09 * @ Alton High School Alton High School 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 10 * Granite City High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 16 * @ O’Fallon High School O’Fallon High School 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 20 @ Postponed to 4/27/2019- Fox JV Trny Fox High School 8:30AM
Tuesday Apr. 23 @ Cancelled- East St. Louis Sr. High E St. Louis Sr High 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 24 @ Parkway North High School Parkway North High School 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 25 * Edwardsville High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 27 @ Webster Groves Invitational Webster Groves High School TBA
Saturday Apr. 27 @ Rescheduled from 2019-04-20 Fox JV Trny Fox High School 8:30AM
Tuesday Apr. 30 * Belleville West H.S. Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Wednesday May. 01 @ Lutheran South High School Lutheran South High School 4:30PM
Thursday May. 02 Parkway North High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Friday May. 03 @ O’Fallon Varsity Volleyball Trny O’Fallon High School TBA
Saturday May. 04 @ O’Fallon Varsity Volleyball Trny O’Fallon High School TBA
Monday May. 06 @ Metro-East Lutheran Metro East Lutheran 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 07 * @ Granite City High School Granite City High School 4:30PM
Thursday May. 09 * Alton High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Friday May. 10 Belleville East JV Cup Belleville East – Gym-Main & Annex 5:00PM
Saturday May. 11 Belleville East JV Cup Belleville East – Gym-Main & Annex 8:30AM
Tuesday May. 14 @ Father McGivney Father McGivney High School 4:30PM
Wednesday May. 15 * O’Fallon High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Friday May. 17 @ Althoff High School Althoff High School 4:30PM
Monday May. 20 @ IHSA Regional IHSA Regional TBA
Tuesday May. 21 @ IHSA Regional IHSA Regional TBA
Wednesday May. 22 @ IHSA Regional IHSA Regional TBA
Friday May. 24 IHSA Sectionals-Boys @ BE Belleville East High School TBA
Monday May. 27 IHSA Sectional @ BE Belleville East – Gym-Main TBA
Tuesday May. 28 IHSA Sectional @ BE Belleville East – Gym-Main TBA

*Schedule as of 3-11-19.   Schedules are subject to change: for the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams; you may even register to be notified when a change has been made to the schedule of a particular sport.

Printable PDF ScheduleTXT Schedule

2019 Varsity Roster

 

Name Grade #
Cameron Loyet 09 5
Caden Cruikshank 11 6
KeVaughn Gaines 11 7
Tyler Schwahn 11 8
Maksym Hrynchak 12 10
Evan Lehr 11 11
Charles Byers 11 13
Austin Pellegrino 11 14
Josiah Flager-Hearan 10 16
Isaiah Hein 11 17
Jyaire Bowens 11 19
Trevor Conway 11 20
Johnathon St Andre 11 28

2019 JV Roster

 

Name Grade #
Brayden Leonard 09 2
Thomas Merchiori 09 3
Nolen Ritzel 10 4
Cameron Loyet 09 5
Caden Cruikshank 11 6
KeVaughn Gaines 11 7
Evan Lehr 11 11
Antavius German 10 12
Charles Byers 11 13
Austin Pellegrino 11 14
Brody Prater 09 15
Josiah Flager-Hearan 10 16
William Padgett 09 21
Caleb Simpson 09 22
Josiah Olden 10 23
Chandler Burton 09 25
James Osborn 09 27
Johnathon St Andre 11 28
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support