Boys Volleyball

2018 Season

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Friday Mar. 16 OPEN DATE (Blue/White Scrimmage) Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Tuesday Mar. 20 OPEN DATE (Blue/White Scrimmage) Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Friday Mar. 23 2018 Lancer Boys Invite Belleville East – Gym-Main & Annex TBA
Saturday Mar. 24 2018 Lancer Boys Invite Belleville East – Gym-Main & Annex 8:30AM
Monday Mar. 26 @ Althoff High School Althoff High School 4:30PM
Tuesday Mar. 27 * Edwardsville High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Thursday Mar. 29 * @ East St. Louis Sr. High E St. Louis Sr High 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 03 Lutheran South High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 07 * Belleville West H.S. (JV first, V second, Alumni third) Belleville East – Gym-Main 3:00PM
Tuesday Apr. 10 * Alton High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 11 * @ Granite City High School Granite City High School 4:30PM
Monday Apr. 16 Father McGivney (JV Only) Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 17 * O’Fallon High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 21 @ Fox JV Trny Fox High School 8:30AM
Tuesday Apr. 24 * East St. Louis Sr. High Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 26 * @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 28 @ Webster Groves Invitational Webster Groves High School TBA
Tuesday May. 01 * @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 4:30PM
Thursday May. 03 @ JV ONLY–Father McGivney/Thomas Jefferson Father McGivney High School 5:30PM
Thursday May. 03 @ JV ONLY–Father McGivney/Thomas Jefferson Father McGivney High School 7:00PM
Friday May. 04 @ O’Fallon Varsity Volleyball Trny O’Fallon High School TBA
Saturday May. 05 @ O’Fallon Varsity Volleyball Trny O’Fallon High School 8:30AM
Monday May. 07 Metro-East Lutheran Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 08 * Granite City High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Thursday May. 10 * @ Alton High School Alton High School 4:30PM
Wednesday May. 16 * @ O’Fallon High School O’Fallon High School 4:30PM
Friday May. 18 Althoff High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Monday May. 21 @ IHSA Regional Althoff High School TBA
Tuesday May. 22 @ IHSA Regional Althoff High School TBA
Wednesday May. 23 @ IHSA Regional Althoff High School TBA
Friday May. 25 @ IHSA Sectionals-Boys IHSA Sectionals-Boys TBA

*Schedule as of 3-5-18.   Schedules are subject to change: for the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams; you may even register to be notified when a change has been made to the schedule of a particular sport.

Print-friendly Schedule

2018 Varsity Roster

Name Grade #
Kobe Patton 12 1
Tylar Foggs 12 3
Zach Jablonski 12 7
Tyler Schwahn 10 8
Christian Bryant 12 10
Matt Byers 10 13
Austin Pellegrino 10 14
Isaiah Hein 10 17
Jyaire Bowens 10 19
Trevor Conway 10 20
Jordan Yates 12 21
Max DiPasquale 12 22
Alex Smith 12 26

2018 JV Roster

Name Grade #
Ke’Vaughn Gaines 10 2
Nolen Ritzel 9 4
Caden Cruikshank 10 6
Evan Lehr 10 11
Matt Byers 10 13
Austin Pellegrino 10 14
Josiah Flager-Hearan 9 16
Luke Mandeville 10 18
Trevor Conway 10 20
Josiah Olden 9 23
Jasper Nunn 10 24
Quinnton Sanders 9 25
John St. Andre 10 28