Athletic Summer Camps are now open for registration. Please click on the Summer Camps tab for more info!

Boys Volleyball

2017 Season

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Wednesday Mar. 22 Fox High School Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Monday Mar. 27 Althoff High School Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Tuesday Mar. 28 * @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 4:30PM
Thursday Mar. 30 * East St. Louis Sr. High Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 04 Waterloo Gibault Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 06 * Belleville West H.S. Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 11 * @ Alton High School Alton High School 4:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 12 * Rescheduled from 2017-04-13 Granite City High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 13 * Postponed to 4/12/2017- Granite City High School Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 18 * @ O’Fallon High School O’Fallon High School 4:30PM
Friday Apr. 21 @ Fox JV Trny Fox JV Trny TBA
Saturday Apr. 22 @ Fox JV Trny Fox JV Trny 8:30AM
Tuesday Apr. 25 * @ East St. Louis Sr. High East St. Louis Sr. High 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 27 * Edwardsville High School Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Saturday Apr. 29 @ Lafayette Invitational Lafayette Invitational 8:00AM
Tuesday May. 02 * @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 4:30PM
Friday May. 05 @ O’Fallon Varsity Volleyball Trny O’Fallon High School TBA
Saturday May. 06 @ O’Fallon Varsity Volleyball Trny O’Fallon High School TBA
Monday May. 08 @ Metro-East Lutheran Metro-East Lutheran 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 09 * @ Granite City High School Granite City High School 4:30PM
Thursday May. 11 * Alton High School Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Wednesday May. 17 * O’Fallon High School Belleville East High School 4:30PM
Friday May. 19 @ Althoff High School Althoff High School 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 23 @ Boys Volleyball Regional Boys Volleyball Regional 6:30PM
Friday May. 26 @ IHSA Sectionals-Boys IHSA Sectionals-Boys TBA

*Schedule as of 2-2-17.   Schedules are subject to change: for the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams; you may even register to be notified when a change has been made to the schedule of a particular sport.

Print-friendly Schedule

2017 Varsity Roster

Name Grade #
Kobe Patton 11 1
Logan Williams 12 2
RJ White 12 5
Zach Jablonski 11 7
Frank Vollmer 12 10
Braden Shelley 12 11
Rico Walker 12 12
Andrew O’Bryan 12 13
Karson Vaughn 11 21
Max DiPasquale 11 22
Peter Bergt 12 25

2017 JV Roster

Name Grade #
Kobe Patton 11 1
Cameron Snively 9 3
Braedyn Hausmann 9 4
Caden Cruikshank 9 6
Zach Jablonski 11 7
Tyler Schwahn 9 8
Austin Pellegrino 9 9
Matt Byers 9 14
Jyaire Bowens 9 16
Isaiah Hein 9 17
Luke Mandeville 9 18
Andrew Tufto 9 19
Trevor Conway 9 20
Karson Vaughn 11 21
Max DiPasquale 11 22
Ethan Parker 9 23
Jasper Nunn 9 24
John St. Andre 9 26