Please CLICK HERE for Fall 2018 Tryout Information!

Boys Track

Boys-Track-Team-2017-2018

2018 Season

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Saturday Feb. 24 @ Normal West Indoor Invitational IWU – Shirk Center 10:00AM
Friday Mar. 09 @ Tiger Indoor Invite Principia College 4:00PM
Friday Mar. 16 @ Belleville West Indoor Meet-Principia College Principia College 3:00PM
Tuesday Mar. 20 @ O’Fallon High School O’Fallon High School 4:00PM
Friday Mar. 23 @ Southwest IL Relays Edwardsville High School 3:30PM
Friday Mar. 30 @ O’Fallon Relays O’Fallon High School 4:00PM
Saturday Apr. 07 @ Norm Armstrong Invitational Belleville West H.S. 11:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 10 @ Alton Fr/So Relays Alton High School 4:00PM
Wednesday Apr. 18 City Track Championship Belleville East – Football Stadium 4:00PM
Thursday Apr. 19 @ O’Fallon Frosh Invitational O’Fallon High School 4:00PM
Tuesday Apr. 24 @ St. Clair County Meet Belleville West H.S. 3:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 25 @ JV Quad-East, West, Masc, OF @ O’Fallon O’Fallon High School 4:00PM
Tuesday May. 01 @ Granite City Frosh/Soph Boys Track Invitiational Granite City High School 4:00PM
Saturday May. 05 @ Collinsville Invitational Collinsville High School 10:00AM
Wednesday May. 09 @ SWC Meet @ East St. Louis Sr. High E St. Louis Sr High – Clyde C. Jordan Stadium 4:00PM
Thursday May. 17 @ IHSA Sectionals Belleville West H.S. TBA
Friday May. 25 @ IHSA State-Boys IHSA State-Boys TBA
Saturday May. 26 @ IHSA State-Boys IHSA State-Boys TBA

*Schedule as of 3-5-18.   Schedules are subject to change: for the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams; you may even register to be notified when a change has been made to the schedule of a particular sport.

Print-friendly Schedule

2018 Roster

Player Year Player Year Player Year
Quantavius Alexander 12 Tariq Knight 11 John Shindler 09
Bakr Berry-Maghamesh 11 Robert Lam 10 Christopher Smith 11
Terrence Brock 09 Doriun Martin 12 Elijah Smith 12
Ricardo Codrington 09 Tesfa McKinley 09 Keyshawn Smith 11
Michael Dowl 10 Michael Megna 10 Leon Smith 11
Rylan Forrest 09 Wendell Miller 9 Jaren Suggs 11
Christopher Fortner 09 Saeed Mitchell 09 Silas Trammel 11
Michael Foster 11 James Nash 11 Jamel Wade 12
Jack Gray 10 Zachary Ohl 11 Freddie Waller 12
David Hagood 11 Zachariah Panek 10 Kahlel Welch 10
Ramel Hall 10 Trison Paul 10 Darius White 09
Carter Halley 09 Daylan Perry 9 Brandon Whittaker 10
Cameron Harmon 11 Cameron Proffitt 09 Timmy Wicks 11
Jaiden Harris-Hemphill 9 Jonathan Radliff 12 Reed Wilks 10
Francesco Henrichs 10 Bryan Robinson 11 Jerome Williams 12
Antonio Jenkins 10 Paul Rupert 09 Nicholas Williams 12
Da’Chion Kerney 11 Jeremy Schooler 09 Jaydon Wright 11
Keith Kimbrow 10 Jared Yaekel 09