Boys Tennis

2018 Season

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Saturday Mar. 17 @ Triad Tennis Inv. Triad Tennis Inv. 8:30AM
 Wednesday  Mar. 21 Edwardsville High School (JV ONLY)  Belleville East High School  4:00PM
Thursday Mar. 22 @ MO/IL Dual Rock Bridge High School 1:00PM
Saturday Mar. 24 B. East JV Trny Belleville East High School 8:30AM
Friday Mar. 30 @ EHS Tiger Invitational Edwardsville High School 1:00PM
Saturday Mar. 31 @ EHS Tiger Invitational Edwardsville High School 8:30AM
Tuesday Apr. 03 Granite City High School Belleville East High School 4:00PM
Tuesday Apr. 03 @ Althoff High School Althoff High School 4:00PM
Saturday Apr. 07 @ Triad Invitational Duals Tournament Triad High School 8:30AM
Tuesday Apr. 10 @ Edwardsville High School (JV ONLY) Edwardsville High School 4:00PM
Wednesday Apr. 11 * @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 3:30PM
Friday Apr. 13 @ Moline High School Moline HS 3:30PM
Saturday Apr. 14 @ Moline Tournament Moline HS 8:30AM
Tuesday Apr. 17 @ O’Fallon High School O’Fallon High School 4:00PM
Friday Apr. 20 @ MICDS Tournament of Champions MICDS Tennis Center 9:00AM
Friday Apr. 20 B. East Invitational Belleville East High School 1:00PM
Saturday Apr. 21 B. East Invitational Belleville East High School 8:30AM
Wednesday Apr. 25 Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 4:00PM
Friday Apr. 27 @ Tiger Duals Tournament Edwardsville High School 1:00PM
Friday Apr. 27 @ Pitchford Trny Hersey High School 3:00PM
Saturday Apr. 28 @ Pitchford Trny Hersey High School 8:00AM
Saturday Apr. 28 @ Tiger Duals Tournament Edwardsville High School 8:30AM
Tuesday May. 01 @ Alton High School Alton High School 4:00PM
Tuesday May. 01 Waterloo High School Belleville East High School 4:00PM
Friday May. 04 @ Hill Trny Normal University HS 2:30PM
Saturday May. 05 @ Edwardsville JV Trny Edwardsville High School 8:00AM
Saturday May. 05 @ Hill Trny Normal University HS 8:30AM
Tuesday May. 08 @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 3:30PM
Tuesday May. 08 Christian Brothers High S Belleville East High School 4:15PM
Wednesday May. 09 Centralia High School Belleville East High School 4:00PM
Friday May. 11 @ SWC Conference Tournament @ BW (Doubles) Belleville West H.S. 1:00PM
Saturday May. 12  @ SWC Conference Tournament @ BW (Singles) Belleville West H.S. 8:30AM
Friday May. 18 IHSA Sectionals Belleville East High School 1:00PM
Saturday May. 19 IHSA Sectionals Belleville East High School 9:00AM
Thursday May. 24 @ IHSA State IHSA State TBA
Friday May. 25 @ IHSA State IHSA State TBA
Saturday May. 26 @ IHSA State IHSA State TBA

*Schedule as of 3-5-18.   Schedules are subject to change: for the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams; you may even register to be notified when a change has been made to the schedule of a particular sport.

Print-friendly Schedule

2018 Roster

Name Grade Name Grade
Carter Baldus 12 Connor Jankowski 09
Connor Bostick 09 Devin Jankowski 11
Cameron Cagas 12 Chandler Lindsey 11
Christian Cowulich 12 Andrew Lonsdale 11
Jude Crowner 11 Curtis Martin 09
DaMarkus Deleon 09 Brayden Mizzell 11
Joshua Eddy 09 Jake Peden 09
Cory Erickson 11 Landon Pereda 09
Aaron Espino 09 Robert Rozsahegyi 09
Jake Haberman 10 Max Skaer 11
Michael Hayes 09 Cole Sowders 11
Gabriel Howie 09 Silas Thomasino 09
SPRING 2018 CAREER
Name Year Singles Doubles Overall Singles Doubles Overall
Cameron Cagas 12 15-9 18-16 33-25 42-41 35-28 77-69
Carter Baldus 12 11-12 20-17 31-29 28-24 64-60 92-84
Christian Cowulich 12 19-6 14-8 33-14 66-37 58-40 124-77
Andrew Lonsdale 11 1-1 3-4 4-5 2-1 3-5 5-6
Brayden Mizzell 11 3-2 13-9 16-11 3-2 16-11 19-13
Chandler Lindsay 11 5-1 6-3 11-4 5-3 7-5 12-8
Cole Sowders 11 15-8 7-7 22-15 15-18 8-10 23-28
Cory Erickson 11 15-6 19-16 34-22 22-8 34-28 56-36
Devin Jankowski 11 7-1 9-2 16-3 7-1 9-2 16-3
Jude Crowner 11 6-3 11-14 17-17 9-4 15-16 24-20
Max Skaer 11 16-10 12-6 28-16 65-31 35-22 100-53
Jake Haberman 10 4-2 6-4 10-6 4-2 6-4 10-6
Aaron Espino 9 0-0 1-4 1-4 0-0 1-4 1-4
Connor Jankowski 9 1-0 0-4 1-4 1-0 0-4 1-4
Curtis Martin 9 1-1 1-2 2-3 1-1 1-2 2-3
Gabe Howie 9 3-3 4-5 7-8 3-3 4-5 7-8
Michael Hayes 9 1-1 1-2 2-3 1-1 1-2 2-3
Robert Rozsahegyi 9 7-1 5-1 12-2 7-1 5-1 12-2
Team Totals 130-67 75-62 205-129
Dual Matches Tournament Standings (# of Teams)
Lincoln-Way East Win  3-2 Triad Triad (16)
Normal U-High Loss  2-3 Triad Edwardsville (16)
Dunlap Tie  3-6 Triad Triad Knights (8) 1st
Hinsdale South Win  5-4 Edwardsville Moline (8) Rain
Normal U-High Loss  2-7 Edwardsville Belleville East (16) 1st
Downers Grove South Win  6-3 Edwardsville Pitchford (32)
Prairie Ridge Loss  2-5 Edwardsville Tiger Duals (16) 1st
Althoff Win  7-2 Dual Bloomington (16) 3rd
Granite City Win  9-0 Dual Conference (7) 2nd
West Aurora Win  5-0 Triad 2 Sectional (8) 2nd
Batavia Win  3-2 Triad 2 State (70) 16th (tie)
CBC Win  4-1 Triad 2
Belleville West Win  9-0 Dual
O’Fallon Win  7-2 Dual
Edwardsville Loss  2-7 Dual
CBC Win  5-4 Dual
Alton Win  8-1 Dual
Collinsville Win  9-0 Dual
Mascoutah Win  5-4 Dual
Overall Record  14-6
Dual Matches–B Team
Teutopolis Loss  0-5 Triad 2
Highland Loss  1-4 Triad 2
Salem Win  9-1 Triad 2
Salem Win  7-2 Triad 2
Sacred Heart Griffin Loss  1-4 Edwardsville Duals
Waterloo Loss  2-3 Edwardsville Duals
Waterloo Loss  3-6 Dual
Centralia Win  9-0 Dual
Centralia Win  9-0
Overall Record  3-5
Download Season Stats