Sports physicals are being offered through Memorial Hospital, please see flyer for more information -
PDF CLICK HERE! / (TXT)

Boys Tennis

2019 Season

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Saturday Mar. 16 @ Triad Tennis Inv. Triad High School 8:30AM
Wednesday Mar. 20 @ Edwardsville High School (JV Only) Edwardsville High School 3:30PM
Thursday Mar. 21 @ MO/IL Dual Westminster Christian Academy 1:00PM
Saturday Mar. 23 B. East JV Trny Belleville East High School 8:30AM
Friday Mar. 29 @ EHS Tiger Invitational Belleville East High School 10:00AM
Saturday Mar. 30 @ EHS Tiger Invitational Edwardsville High School 8:30AM
Tuesday Apr. 02 Althoff High School Belleville East High School 4:00PM
Tuesday Apr. 02 @ Chaminade College Prep School Chaminade College Prep 4:00PM
Saturday Apr. 06 @ Triad Invitational Duals Tournament Triad High School 8:30AM
Tuesday Apr. 09 Edwardsville High School (JV Only) Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 10 * Belleville West H.S. Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Friday Apr. 12 @ Moline High School Moline HS 3:30PM
Saturday Apr. 13 @ Moline Tournament Moline HS 9:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 16 O’Fallon High School Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Friday Apr. 19 Belleville East Invitational Belleville East High School 1:00PM
Saturday Apr. 20 Belleville East Invitational Belleville East High School 8:30AM
Tuesday Apr. 23 @ Rescheduled from 2019-04-24 Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 3:30PM
Wednesday Apr. 24 @ Postponed to 4/23/2019- Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 3:30PM
Friday Apr. 26 @ Tiger Duals Tournament Edwardsville High School 1:00PM
Friday Apr. 26 @ Pitchford Trny Hersey High School 3:00PM
Saturday Apr. 27 @ Pitchford Trny Hersey High School 8:00AM
Saturday Apr. 27 @ Tiger Duals Tournament Edwardsville High School 8:30AM
Tuesday Apr. 30 Alton High School Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 30 @ Waterloo High School Waterloo High School 4:00PM
Friday May. 03 @ Hill Trny (V & JV) Normal University HS 2:30PM
Saturday May. 04 @ Hill Trny (V & JV) Normal University HS 8:30AM
Tuesday May. 07 Collinsville High School Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Tuesday May. 07 @ Christian Brothers High S CBC 4:15PM
Wednesday May. 08 @ Centralia High School Centralia High School 4:00PM
Thursday May. 09 @ SWC JV Tourney SWC JV Tourney 4:00PM
Friday May. 10 SWC Conference Tournament @ BE (Doubles) Belleville East High School 1:00PM
Saturday May. 11 SWC Conference Tournament @ BE (Singles) Belleville East High School 8:30AM
Friday May. 17 @ IHSA Sectionals IHSA Sectionals 1:00PM
Saturday May. 18 @ IHSA Sectionals IHSA Sectionals 9:00AM
Thursday May. 23 @ IHSA State IHSA State TBA
Friday May. 24 @ IHSA State IHSA State TBA
Saturday May. 25 @ IHSA State IHSA State TBA

*Schedule as of 3-11-19.   Schedules are subject to change: for the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams; you may even register to be notified when a change has been made to the schedule of a particular sport.

Printable PDF ScheduleTXT Schedule

2019 Roster

 

 

Name Grade
Cory Erickson 12
Aaron Espino 10
Allen Espino 09
Aidan Gillen 09
Sean Gillen 09
Grant Green 09
Benjamin Harris 09
Michael Hayes 10
Gabriel Howie 10
Connor Jankowski 10
Devin Jankowski 12
Curtis Martin 10
Robert Miksell 09
Roman Mills 09
Brayden Mizzell 12
Landon Pereda 10
Robert Rozsahegyi 10
Maximilian Skaer 12
Cole Sowders 12
Britton Struewing 09
SPRING 2018 CAREER
Name Year Singles Doubles Overall Singles Doubles Overall
Cameron Cagas 12 15-9 18-16 33-25 42-41 35-28 77-69
Carter Baldus 12 11-12 20-17 31-29 28-24 64-60 92-84
Christian Cowulich 12 19-6 14-8 33-14 66-37 58-40 124-77
Andrew Lonsdale 11 1-1 3-4 4-5 2-1 3-5 5-6
Brayden Mizzell 11 3-2 13-9 16-11 3-2 16-11 19-13
Chandler Lindsay 11 5-1 6-3 11-4 5-3 7-5 12-8
Cole Sowders 11 15-8 7-7 22-15 15-18 8-10 23-28
Cory Erickson 11 15-6 19-16 34-22 22-8 34-28 56-36
Devin Jankowski 11 7-1 9-2 16-3 7-1 9-2 16-3
Jude Crowner 11 6-3 11-14 17-17 9-4 15-16 24-20
Max Skaer 11 16-10 12-6 28-16 65-31 35-22 100-53
Jake Haberman 10 4-2 6-4 10-6 4-2 6-4 10-6
Aaron Espino 9 0-0 1-4 1-4 0-0 1-4 1-4
Connor Jankowski 9 1-0 0-4 1-4 1-0 0-4 1-4
Curtis Martin 9 1-1 1-2 2-3 1-1 1-2 2-3
Gabe Howie 9 3-3 4-5 7-8 3-3 4-5 7-8
Michael Hayes 9 1-1 1-2 2-3 1-1 1-2 2-3
Robert Rozsahegyi 9 7-1 5-1 12-2 7-1 5-1 12-2
Team Totals 130-67 75-62 205-129
Dual Matches Tournament Standings (# of Teams)
Lincoln-Way East Win  3-2 Triad Triad (16)
Normal U-High Loss  2-3 Triad Edwardsville (16)
Dunlap Tie  3-6 Triad Triad Knights (8) 1st
Hinsdale South Win  5-4 Edwardsville Moline (8) Rain
Normal U-High Loss  2-7 Edwardsville Belleville East (16) 1st
Downers Grove South Win  6-3 Edwardsville Pitchford (32)
Prairie Ridge Loss  2-5 Edwardsville Tiger Duals (16) 1st
Althoff Win  7-2 Dual Bloomington (16) 3rd
Granite City Win  9-0 Dual Conference (7) 2nd
West Aurora Win  5-0 Triad 2 Sectional (8) 2nd
Batavia Win  3-2 Triad 2 State (70) 16th (tie)
CBC Win  4-1 Triad 2
Belleville West Win  9-0 Dual
O’Fallon Win  7-2 Dual
Edwardsville Loss  2-7 Dual
CBC Win  5-4 Dual
Alton Win  8-1 Dual
Collinsville Win  9-0 Dual
Mascoutah Win  5-4 Dual
Overall Record  14-6
Dual Matches–B Team
Teutopolis Loss  0-5 Triad 2
Highland Loss  1-4 Triad 2
Salem Win  9-1 Triad 2
Salem Win  7-2 Triad 2
Sacred Heart Griffin Loss  1-4 Edwardsville Duals
Waterloo Loss  2-3 Edwardsville Duals
Waterloo Loss  3-6 Dual
Centralia Win  9-0 Dual
Centralia Win  9-0
Overall Record  3-5

Download Season Stats PDFSeason Stats RTF

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support