Please CLICK HERE for Fall 2018 Tryout Information!

Girls Tennis

 Schedule 2018-2019

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time Results
Friday Aug. 17 Danville High School Danville High School TBA
Saturday Aug. 18 @ Champaign Invitational-Charger Invite Atkins Tennis Center 8:00AM
Tuesday Aug. 21 @ Triad High School Triad High School 4:00PM
Saturday Aug. 25 @ O’Fallon JV Quad O’Fallon High School 8:30AM
Wednesday Aug. 29 @ Waterloo Gibault Gibault High School 3:30PM
Thursday Aug. 30 @ Mid Missouri Duals Bethel Park 10:00AM
Friday Aug. 31 @ Heather Bradshaw Memorial Invite-Eville HS Edwardsville High School 1:00PM
Saturday Sep. 01 @ Heather Bradshaw Memorial Invite-Eville HS Edwardsville High School 8:30AM
Tuesday Sep. 04 Waterloo High School Belleville East High School 4:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 05 Althoff High School Belleville East High School 4:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 12 @ Alton High School Alton High School 3:30PM
Wednesday Sep. 12 Mascoutah High School Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 13 Edwardsville High School Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Friday Sep. 14 @ Bloomington Tourney-Gold Invitational Bloomington High School 3:00PM
Saturday Sep. 15 @ Bloomington Tourney-Gold Invitational Bloomington High School 8:00AM
Monday Sep. 17 @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 3:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 18 @ O’Fallon High School O’Fallon High School 3:30PM
Wednesday Sep. 19 Belleville West H.S. Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Friday Sep. 21 Southern Ill. Duals-Varsity Belleville East High School 1:00PM
Saturday Sep. 22 Southern Ill. Duals-Varsity Belleville East High School 9:00AM
Wednesday Sep. 26 St. Josephs Academy (Varsity Only) Belleville East High School 4:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 26 @ St. Josephs Academy (JV Only) St. Joseph’s Academy 4:00PM
Friday Sep. 28 @ Lockport Invitational Lockport High School 3:30PM
Saturday Sep. 29 @ Lockport Invitational Lockport High School 8:00AM
Saturday Sep. 29 @ SWC JV Tourney @ ED Edwardsville High School 1:00PM
Monday Oct. 01 Collinsville High School Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Wednesday Oct. 03 East St. Louis Sr. High Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Wednesday Oct. 03 @ Alton Marquette Alton Marquette HS 4:00PM
Thursday Oct. 04 SWC Quad Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Friday Oct. 05 Conference Varsity Tourney Belleville East High School 1:00PM
Saturday Oct. 06 Conference Varsity Tourney Belleville East High School 8:30AM

Printer Friendly Schedule*

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 7/16/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Roster 2018-2019

COMING SOON!