Athletic Summer Camps are now open for registration. Please click on the Summer Camps tab for more info!

Girls Tennis

 Schedule 2016-2017

Season Recap
Day Date Opponent Place Time Results
Saturday
Aug. 20 @ Champaign Centennial (DualMeet) Champaign Centennial TBA
Saturday
Aug. 20 @ Cancelled- Champaign Invitational (cancelled due to weather) Atkins Tennis Center 8:00AM
Tuesday Aug. 23 @ Triad High School Triad High School 4:00PM
Friday Aug. 26 @ Mid Missouri Duals Bethel Park 10:00AM
Wednesday Aug. 31 @ Cancelled- Waterloo Gibault (Gibault–NO TEAM THIS YEAR) Gibault High School 4:00PM
Friday Sep. 02 @ Heather Bradshaw Memorial Invite-Eville HS Edwardsville High School 1:00PM
Friday Sep. 02 @ Cancelled- Moline Invitational Moline HS 4:15PM
Saturday Sep. 03 @ Cancelled- Moline Invitational Moline HS 8:30AM
Saturday Sep. 03 @ Heather Bradshaw Memorial Invite-Eville HS Edwardsville High School 8:30AM
Tuesday Sep. 06 Waterloo High School Belleville East High School 4:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 07 Althoff High School Belleville East High School 4:00PM
Monday Sep. 12 @ Mascoutah High School Mascoutah High School 4:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 14 @ Alton High School Alton High School 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 15 Edwardsville High School Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Friday Sep. 16 @ Bloomington Tourney-Gold Invitational Bloomington High School 3:00PM
Saturday Sep. 17 @ Bloomington Tourney-Gold Invitational Bloomington High School 8:00AM
Monday Sep. 19 @ Edwardsville High School

(Edwardsville (JV)
Edwardsville High School 3:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 20 @ O’Fallon High School O’Fallon High School 3:30PM
Wednesday Sep. 21 Belleville West H.S. Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Friday Sep. 23 Southern Ill. Duals-Varsity Belleville East High School 1:00PM
Saturday Sep. 24 Southern Ill. Duals-Varsity Belleville East High School 9:00AM
Tuesday Sep. 27 Granite City High School Belleville East High School 3:45PM
Monday Oct. 03 Collinsville High School Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Wednesday Oct. 05 East St. Louis Sr. High Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Wednesday Oct. 05 @ Alton Marquette Alton Marquette 4:00PM
Friday Oct. 07 @ Conference Varsity Tourney Conference Varsity Tourney
1:00PM

Printer Friendly Schedule*

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 9/7/16. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Roster 2016-2017

Name Grade

Isabel Burwitz

11

Lauren Buschur

11

Maddie Buschur

09

Lauren Cowulich

09

Kaylyn DelVecchio

10

Marlie Dresch

09

Grace Geschwend

09

Madison Hamilton

10

Abigail Hoerner

09

Carolyn Kriegshauser

12

Chloe McIsaac

10

Kirsten Melinder

09

Kiya Phillips

09

Susan Shin

10

Joanna Skaer

09

Caroline Smith

11

Danielle Wallace

10