For Tryout Information for FALL SPORTS, click here! Also, visit the Tryout Information page to REGISTER ONLINE before Fall Sports tryouts!

Girls Tennis

 Schedule 2017-2018

Day Date Opponent Place Time Results
Saturday Aug. 19 @ Champaign Invitational Atkins Tennis Center 8:00AM
Tuesday Aug. 22 Triad High School Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Friday Aug. 25 @ Mid Missouri Duals Bethel Park 10:00AM
Wednesday Aug. 30 Waterloo Gibault Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Friday Sep. 01 @ Heather Bradshaw Memorial Invite-Eville HS Edwardsville High School 1:00PM
Friday Sep. 01 @ Moline Invitational Moline HS 4:15PM
Saturday Sep. 02 @ Moline Invitational Moline HS 8:30AM
Saturday Sep. 02 @ Heather Bradshaw Memorial Invite-Eville HS Edwardsville High School 8:30AM
Tuesday Sep. 05 @ Waterloo High School Waterloo High School 4:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 06 @ Althoff High School Althoff High School 4:00PM
Monday Sep. 11 Mascoutah High School Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Wednesday Sep. 13 Alton High School Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 14 @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 3:30PM
Friday Sep. 15 @ Bloomington Tourney-Gold Invitational Bloomington High School 3:00PM
Saturday Sep. 16 @ Bloomington Tourney-Gold Invitational Bloomington High School 8:00AM
Monday Sep. 18 Edwardsville High School (Edwardsville (JV)) Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 19 O’Fallon High School Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Wednesday Sep. 20 @ Belleville West H.S. Belleville West H.S. 3:30PM
Friday Sep. 22 Southern Ill. Duals-Varsity Belleville East High School 1:00PM
Saturday Sep. 23 Southern Ill. Duals-Varsity Belleville East High School 9:00AM
Tuesday Sep. 26 @ Granite City High School Granite City High School 3:45PM
Saturday Sep. 30 @ Conference JV Tourney Edwardsville High School 3:30PM
Monday Oct. 02 @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 3:30PM
Wednesday Oct. 04 Alton Marquette Belleville East High School 3:30PM
Wednesday Oct. 04 East St. Louis Sr. High E St. Louis Sr High 3:30PM
Friday Oct. 06 @ Conference Varsity Tourney Alton High School 1:00PM
Saturday Oct. 07 @ Conference Varsity Tourney Alton High School 8:30AM

Printer Friendly Schedule*

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 7/31/17. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Roster 2017-2018

Name Grade
Bailey Apazeller 10
Isabel Burwitz 12
Maddie Buschur 10
Maria Copozzi 09
Lauren Cowulich 10
Kaylyn DelVecchio 11
Marlie Dresch 10
Grace Geschwend 10
Peyton Hadley 09
Madison Hamilton 11
Abigail Hoerner 10
Chloe McIsaac 11
Grace McIsaac 09
Kirsten Melinder 10
Kiya Phillips 10
Susan Shin 11
Joanna Skaer 10
Caroline Smith 12
Natalie Sowders 09
FALL 2017 CAREER
Name Year Singles Doubles Overall Overall
Caroline Smith 12 4-0 20-5 24-5 44-9
Isabel Burwitz 12 30-3 16-6 46-9 168-53
Chloe McIsaac 11 32-3 16-5 48-8 127-37
Kaylyn Delvecchio 11 5-2 5-2 10-4 18-5
Maddy Hamilton 11 17-3 34-6 51-9 71-12
Susan Shin 11 7-1 8-2 15-3 34-9
Abi Hoerner 10 3-0 2-1 5-1 5-4
Bailey Apazeller 10 1-1 1-2 2-3 2-3
Grace Geschwind 10 3-1 4-1 7-2 11-3
JoJo Skaer 10 18-1 28-11 46-12 55-14
Kirsten Melinder 10 0-1 2-1 2-2 6-3
Kiya Phillips 10 3-1 6-0 9-1 16-2
Lauren Cowulich 10 18-9 13-10 31-19 56-33
Maddie Buschur 10 11-3 29-6 40-9 74-20
Marlie Dresch 10 0-2 1-1 1-3 6-4
Abigail McIsaac 9 7-0 15-3 22-3 22-3
Team Totals 159-31 100-31 259-62
Dual Matches Tournament Standings (# of Teams)
Danville Win  8-1 Dual Centennial (16) 1st
Triad Win  9-0 Dual Edwardsville (16) 5th (Tie)
Columbia Rockbridge Loss  0-9 Dual Bloomington Gold (16) 1st
Helias Catholic Win  9-0 Dual Conference (8) 2nd
Jefferson City Win  5-0 Edwardsville Sectional (9) 1st
New Trier Loss  1-4 Edwardsville
Glenwood Chatham Win  5-0 Edwardsville
Prairie Ridge Win  9-0 Edwardsville
Waterloo Win  9-0 Dual
Althoff Win  7-2 Dual
Mascoutah Win  8-1 Dual
Alton Win  9-0 Dual
Edwardsville Loss  4-5 Dual
O’Fallon Win  8-1 Dual
Belleville West Win  9-0 Dual
Normal Win  5-2 Southern Illinois Duals
Columbia Rockbridge Win  4-3 Southern Illinois Duals
Hindsdale South Win  5-0 Southern Illinois Duals
Quincy Win  7-0 Southern Illinois Duals
Granite City Win  9-0 Dual
Oak Forest Win  5-0 Dual
York Win  4-1 Dual
Lincoln-Way Central Win  4-1 Dual
Hindsdale South Win  4-1 Dual
Necqua Valley Loss  2-3 Dual
Collinsville Win  9-0 Dual
Alton Marquette Win  9-0 Dual
East St. Louis Win  9-0 Dual
Overall Record  24-4
Dual Matches–B Team
Teutopolis Loss  1-4
Roxana Win  3-2
Herrin Win  3-2
Highland Loss  1-5
Overall Record  2-2
Download Season Stats