For Tryout Information for FALL SPORTS, click here! Also, visit the Tryout Information page to REGISTER ONLINE before Fall Sports tryouts!

Cross Country

Coed Cross Country Schedule – Season 2017-2018

DAY DATE COMPETITION LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Saturday Aug. 26 @ @OFallon/B. West @ B. West Belleville West H.S. 8:00AM
Wednesday Aug. 30 @ O’Fallon Futures
Invitational-Fresh & Soph Boys and Girls
O’Fallon HS Milburn Campus 4:00PM
Wednesday Aug. 30 @ Columbia Cross Country Relays-VARSITY ONLY Columbia High School 4:00PM
Saturday Sep. 02 @ Granite City Invitational Granite City – Wilson Park 8:30AM
Wednesday Sep. 06 @ Tiger Fall Classic Edwardsville High School 4:00PM
Saturday Sep. 09 @ Belleville West Invitational Belleville West H.S. 9:00AM
Saturday Sep. 16 @ Hazelwood Central Invite Hazelwood Central High School 9:00AM
Tuesday Sep. 19 @ City Meet Belleville West H.S. 4:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 20 @ Alton High School (Alton Invite) Alton High School 4:00PM
Saturday Sep. 23 @ Springfield Invitational Springfield High School 9:45AM
Monday Sep. 25 @ Jerseyville Meet @ Principia College Principia College 4:30PM
Wednesday Sep. 27 @ Triad Invitational Triad High School 4:00PM
Saturday Sep. 30 @ Peoria Invitational Peoria-Detweiller Park 11:00AM
Tuesday Oct. 03 @ St. Clair County Meet Frank Holten State Park 4:00PM
Saturday Oct. 07 @ Centralia Invitational Centralia – Foundation Park 9:30AM
Friday Oct. 13 @ SWC Conference Meet O’Fallon HS Milburn Campus 4:00PM
Monday Oct. 16 @ Tiger Finale Edwardsville High School 4:00PM
Saturday Oct. 21 @ IHSA Regionals IHSA Regionals TBA
Saturday Oct. 28 @ IHSA Sectionals IHSA Sectionals TBA
Saturday Nov. 04 @ IHSA State IHSA State TBA
Printer Friendly Schedule*

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 7/31/17. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

2017 – 2018 Roster

Coming Soon!

Boys Grade Girls Grade