Athletic Summer Camps are now open for registration. Please click on the Summer Camps tab for more info!

Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS

Sport Coach Ext. / Voicemail # E-Mail Address
Cheerleading-Football Nettleton, Kristin NA kristin.nettleton@gmail.com
Cross Country Pfeiffer, Brad 7617 / 4662 bpfeiffer@bths201.org
Football (Varsity) Stephens, Kris 4679 kstephens@bths201.org
               (Sophomore) Strausbaugh, Jacob 4616 jstrausbaugh@bths201.org
               (Freshmen) McGovern, Jason 3789 jmcgovern@bths201.org
Golf (Boys Varsity) Neutzling, Terry 3758 / 3758 tneutzling@bths201.org
         (Boys JV) Kramkowski, Brad 3712/4464 bkramkowski@bths201.org
Golf (Girls) Barriger, Marcus 4871 mbarriger@bths201.org
Soccer (Boys) Chambers, James 3722 / 4778 jchambers@bths201.org
Tennis (Girls) Peters, Ross 4596 rpeters@bths201.org
Volleyball (Girls) Gaubatz, Stefanie 3712/4562 sgaubatz@bths201.org

WINTER SPORTS

Sport Coach Ext. / Voicemail # E-Mail Address
Basketball (Boys Varsity) Schrader, Abel 3729/4455 aschrader@bths201.org
         Boys JV Creek, Jeff 3716/4465 jcreek@bths201.org
         Boys Sophomore TBD TBD TBD
         Boys Freshmen TBD TBD TBD
Basketball (Girls-Varsity) Kemezys, Amanda NA akemezys@wbsd113.org
                Girls JV Strausbaugh, Jacob 4616 jstrausbaugh@bths201.org
                 Girls Freshmen TBD TBD TBD
Bowling Barriger, Marcus 4871 mbarriger@bths201.org
Cheerleading-Basketball TBD TBD TBD
Dance Kleinhoffer, Tara 3713 / 4735 tkleinhoffer@bths201.org
Wrestling Brown, Maurice 3756 / 4716 mbrown@bths201.org

SPRING SPORTS

Sport Coach Ext. / Voicemail # E-Mail Address
Baseball Varsity Wiggs, Ryan 3716/4462 rwiggs@bths201.org
               JV Seel, Alex NA aseel@wbsd113.org
               Freshmen Jones, Anthony NA antjones24@hotmail.com
Soccer (Girls) Bohanon, Andy NA abohanon@bths201.org
Softball Peters, Natalie 3791 / 4467 npeters@bths201.org
Tennis (Boys) Skaer, Dan 3780 / 4544 dskaer@bths201.org
Track (Boys) Isbell, Mike
(Interim Head Coach)
NA misbell@bths201.org
Track (Girls) Pfeiffer, Brad NA bpfeiffer@bths201.org
Volleyball (Boys) Nesbit, Joe NA jnesbit@bths201.org