Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS

Sport Coach Ext. / Voicemail # E-Mail Address
Cheerleading-Football Cook, Courtney NA ccook@bths201.org
Cross Country Pfeiffer, Brad 7617 / 4662 bpfeiffer@bths201.org
Football (Varsity) Stephens, Kris 4679 kstephens@bths201.org
               (Sophomore) Strausbaugh, Jacob 4616 jstrausbaugh@bths201.org
               (Freshmen) Foehrkalb, Preston pfoehrkalb@bths201.org
Golf (Boys Varsity) Neutzling, Terry 3758 / 3758 tneutzling@bths201.org
         (Boys JV) Kramkowski, Brad 3712/4464 bkramkowski@bths201.org
Golf (Girls) Maue, Rich rmaue@bths201.org
Soccer (Boys) Chambers, James 3722 / 4778 jchambers@bths201.org
Tennis (Girls) Peters, Ross 4596 rpeters@bths201.org
Volleyball (Girls) Gaubatz, Stefanie 3712/4562 sgaubatz@bths201.org

WINTER SPORTS

Sport Coach Ext. / Voicemail # E-Mail Address
Basketball (Boys Varsity) Schrader, Abel 3729/4455 aschrader@bths201.org
         Boys JV Creek, Jeff 3716/4465 jcreek@bths201.org
         Boys Sophomore TBD TBD TBD
         Boys Freshmen TBD TBD TBD
Basketball (Girls-Varsity) Kemezys, Amanda NA akemezys@wbsd113.org
                Girls JV Strausbaugh, Jacob 4616 jstrausbaugh@bths201.org
                 Girls Freshmen TBD TBD TBD
Bowling Barriger, Marcus 4871 mbarriger@bths201.org
Cheerleading-Basketball TBD TBD TBD
Dance Melton, Kati 3713 / 4735 kmelton@bths201.org
Wrestling Brown, Maurice 3756 / 4716 mbrown@bths201.org

SPRING SPORTS

 

Sport Coach Ext. / Voicemail # E-Mail Address
Baseball Varsity Wiggs, Ryan 3716/4462 rwiggs@bths201.org
               JV Seel, Alex NA aseel@wbsd113.org
               Freshmen Jones, Anthony NA antjones24@hotmail.com
Soccer (Girls) Chambers, James 3722 / 4778 jchambers@bths201.org
Softball Peters, Natalie 3791 / 4467 npeters@bths201.org
Tennis (Boys) Skaer, Dan 3780 / 4544 dskaer@bths201.org
Track (Boys) Donaldson, Dan NA ddonaldson@bths201.org
Track (Girls) Pfeiffer, Brad NA bpfeiffer@bths201.org
Volleyball (Boys) Nesbit, Joe NA jnesbit@bths201.org
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support