Boys Golf

Varsity Schedule 2018-2019

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Tuesday Aug. 14 @ Alton Redbird Classic Spencer T. Olin Golf Course 1:00PM
Thursday Aug. 16 @ Goalby/Haas Classic St. Clair Country Club 3:30PM
Saturday Aug. 18 @ Quincy Tourney Westview Golf Course 8:00AM
Tuesday Aug. 21 @ St. Clair County Tournament Tamarack Country Club 1:00PM
Monday Aug. 27 * @ SWC Tournament (OF is host) Stonewolf G.C. 9:00AM
Wednesday Aug. 29 @ Alton, O’Fallon, B. West Tamarack Country Club 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 06 @ O’Fallon High School Tamarack Country Club 3:30PM
Friday Sep. 07 @ Terrier 2 Man Challenge Hickory Ridge Golf Course 1:00PM
Monday Sep. 10 Mt. Vernon/Centralia Cardinal Creek Golf Course 3:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 11 @ Boys/Girls Team Shootout Tamarack Country Club 1:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 12 @ Collinsville High School Arlington Golf Course 3:30PM
Saturday Sep. 15 @ Pekin Dragon Trny Lick Creek Golf Course 8:30AM
Wednesday Sep. 19 @ Granite City High School Legacy Golf Course 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 20 @ Belleville West H.S. The Orchards Golf Course 3:30PM
Friday Sep. 21 @ Dick Gerber Edwardsville Invitational Oakbrook Golf Club 1:00PM
Saturday Sep. 22 @ Centralia Invitational Greenview Golf Course 9:00AM
Monday Sep. 24 @ Waterloo High School The Acorns Golf Course 3:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 25 @ SWC Tournament (AL is host) Belk Park Golf Course 9:00AM
Tuesday Oct. 02 @ IHSA Regional Tamarack Country Club TBA
Sunday Oct. 07 @ IHSA Sectional Practice Round Sunset Hills Country Club TBA
Monday Oct. 08 @ IHSA Sectional Sunset Hills Country Club TBA

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 8/13/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

 JV Schedule 2018-2019

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tuesday Aug. 21 @ Alton High School Spencer T. Olin Golf Course 3:30PM
Friday Aug. 24 @ SWC Tournament Belk Park Golf Course 1:00PM
Tuesday Aug. 28 @ Granite City High School Legacy Golf Course 3:30PM
Wednesday Aug. 29 @ Collinsville High School Arlington Golf Course 3:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 04 @ Mascoutah High School The Orchards Golf Course 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 06 West/O’Fallon Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Wednesday Sep. 12 Boys JV Yorktown Trny Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 18 @ Alton JV Invitational Spencer T. Olin Golf Course 4:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 19 O’Fallon High School Cardinal Creek Golf Course 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 20 B. West/Freeburg Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Monday Sep. 24 @ Waterloo High School The Acorns Golf Course 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 27 @ The Futures Tourney-Larry Overeath Tamarack Country Club 1:00PM

Printable PDF ScheduleRTF Schedule

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 8/13/18. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

Varsity & JV Roster 2018-2019

 

Name Grade
Alexander Agne 12
Caleb Anderson 09
Chase Behn 09
Richard Boyer 12
Dylan DeProw 09
Dillon Donjon 12
Christian Fruechte 12
Zachary Gebhardt 11
Logan Krause 11
Aiden Kwiatkowski 11
Alan Mason 09
Ryan McVey 09
William Messinger 10
William Padgett 09
Ryan Phillips 09
Thai Prakit 09
Kyle Ricahrdson 09
Gabriel Tindall 12
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support