For Tryout Information for FALL SPORTS, click here! Also, visit the Tryout Information page to REGISTER ONLINE before Fall Sports tryouts!

Boys Golf

Varsity Schedule 2017-2018

Day

Date

Competition

Place

Time

Results
Tuesday Aug. 15 @ Alton Redbird Classic Spencer T. Olin Golf Course 1:00PM
Thursday Aug. 17 @ Goalby/Haas Classic St. Clair Country Club 3:30PM
Saturday Aug. 19 @ Quincy Tourney Westview Golf Course 8:00AM
Tuesday Aug. 22 @ St. Clair County Tournament Tamarack Country Club 1:00PM
Wednesday Aug. 30 Alton High School Clinton Hill Golf Course 3:30PM
Thursday Aug. 31 Freeburg High School Clinton Hill Golf Course 3:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 05 @ Althoff/OFallon Tamarack Country Club 3:30PM
Friday Sep. 08 @ Terrier 2 Man Challenge Hickory Ridge Golf Course 1:00PM
Monday Sep. 11 @ Mt. Vernon/Centralia Greenview Golf Course 3:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 12 Collinsville/Edwardsville Clinton Hill Golf Course 3:30PM
Saturday Sep. 16 @ Pekin Dragon Trny Lick Creek Golf Course 8:30AM
Tuesday Sep. 19 Granite City/East St. Louis Clinton Hill Golf Course 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 21 Belleville West H.S. Clinton Hill Golf Course 3:30PM
Friday Sep. 22 @ Dick Gerber Edwardsville Invitational Oakbrook Golf Club 1:00PM
Saturday Sep. 23 @ Centralia Invitational Greenview Golf Course 9:00AM
Monday Sep. 25 Waterloo High School Clinton Hill Golf Course 3:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 26 SWC Tournament Stonewolf G.C. 9:00AM
Tuesday Oct. 03 IHSA Regional Clinton Hill Golf Course 9:00AM

Printer Friendly Schedule*

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 8/6/17. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations.

 JV Schedule 2017-2018

Day

Date

Competition

Place

Time

Tuesday Aug. 22 Alton High School Clinton Hill Golf Course 3:30PM
Thursday Aug. 24 @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville American Legion Golf Course 3:30PM
Wednesday Aug. 30 @ Collinsville High School Arlington Golf Course 3:30PM
Thursday Aug. 31 @ Granite City/Alton Spencer T. Olin Golf Course 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 07 West/O’Fallon Clinton Hill Golf Course 3:30PM
Monday Sep. 11 Collinsville High School Clinton Hill Golf Course 3:30PM
Wednesday Sep. 13 Boys JV Yorktown Trny Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Tuesday Sep. 19 @ Alton JV Invitational Spencer T. Olin Golf Course 4:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 20 @ O’Fallon High School Tamarack Country Club 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 21 @ Belleville West H.S. Yorktown Golf Complex 3:30PM
Monday Sep. 25 Waterloo High School Clinton Hill Golf Course 3:30PM
Thursday Sep. 28 @ The Futures Tourney-Larry Overeath Tamarack Country Club 1:00PM

Printer Friendly Schedule*

For the most up-to-date schedule please go to www.schedulestar.com. You can search for the schedule on a specific date or for the schedule of a specific team; this schedule is directly linked to the most current schedule available for all teams.

*Updated 8/16/17. Printable schedules may not reflect recent schedule changes/cancellations

Varsity & JV Roster 2017-2018

Name Grade Name Grade
Alexander Agne 11 Logan Krause 10
Brock Barton 09 Aiden Kwiatkowski 10
Richard Boyer 11 William Messinger 09
James Davis 12 Austin Pellegrino 10
Dillon Donjon 11 Braeton Richardson 12
Daniel Frew 12 Brett Rowe 12
Christian Fruechte 11 Gabriel Tindall 11
Zachary Gebhardt 10 Benjamin White 09
Jake Keller 09